mere qatil mere dildar

Re: mere qatil mere dildar

maham bhabi so mean bhai ko khuch nazar nhi a raha n badr khalil is she blind woh dehk nhi sakti uss ki beti k sath kya ho raha hai n maham phele tu bhai bhabi se milnay bahir nhi ai n next moment she was all fne lying on sofa reading book so pathetic n baktyar wife tauba khuch zayada he innocent ban rahai hai this drama is really pissing me

baktiar thinks his wife is an idiot. Looks like Maham will marry Baktiar to get out to the house and escape that evil and greedy bhabi (seems to quite a common characteristic of various relatives in pakiland). Perhaps when she marries Bakhtiar Umar will realize his brother is a no good human being.

The girl who plays maham's bhabi doing a great job playing the evil bhabi. What's her name?

I hope Maham doesn't marry that sleazeball Bakhtiar.

Now comes the twist I was waiting for. I was telling my mom if maham doesn't marry bakhtiyar then the drama is pretty much lame and no fun. I think now that she agrees to marry bakhtiyar, she will have a chance to go back to teach phupo and shifa a lesson. Umer is a coward, but bakhtiyar will support her in whatever she does. I do feel for rubab though. But then again, she is choosing to live in that house and not doing a damn thing to change her life. She is partly to blame for what happen to maham. She knew her husband is guilty, but still didn't say anything to umer.

I loved today's episode. I actually said, "shame" out loud when Bakhtiar told Umer that he isn't like him where he will sit quietly and let everybody around him insult his new wife .... the looks on their faces was fantastic!

Maham is smart.. I think she’ll ask Bakhtiar to transfer all his property/money on her name. Maybe kick phupoo and shifa out :hmmm:

OMG finally! LOVED today's episode. Lol I felt so satisfied :D

I dont watch dramas that much just the previews.. and absolutely loved ittt <3

lolz as predicted she married baktyar now she will handle the house mangament n ghr k saray kamm shifa n phupo se karai gi n might be humble n nice 2 her sauton she will not kick them out badla jo lena hai phupo n shifa se

yay! Its gonna be fun now though i did feel bad for maham that she had 2 marry that jerk in order to get what she wants done. And ya i must say ehsan khan really performed really well when he is told that his bro married maham.............

not super dupper.. but finally getting somewhere :naraz:

Very nice episode yesterday. It was the twist that needed to come to make the drama interesting! Glad Maham is taking control of her life. The only real victim is Rubab - Bakhtiar's first wife. Meywish Hayat plays both doormat and villian roles with great ease. That's what I like about this girl.

could anybody tell what song was the music from when bakhtiar brings his new wife Mahum home?

haha that was the promo music from HS last episode
braveheart soundtrack

and awesome episode! i wonder whats gonna happen next week

I was afraid Bakhtiar would be mean and cruel to Maham if she ever said yes to him, but I guess he is just overjoyed and she is gonna make him joru ka ghulam.

I wanna see Maham really give a good beating to the spoilt brat Shifa and her crappy mother Durdana... Durdana kya sochtee hai, arey abh aaey gaa maza...

but i m feeling sorry for bakhtyar's 1st wife :(

^ I was thinking that she is now in a position to stand up for the 1st wife and probably will.

:smack2: sitare wala channel revives

haha! I watched it for the first time the tail end of this past week’s episode and I agree. I thought I was watching a clip from an Indian soap without the loud background music and the weird camera angles.

lolz muqa bhai at first i was like wht sitare vala hehehehehehe