Menly HELP !! lol

wo kya hai k i was a part of the swimming team of our school so as yal know a swimer has to shave of their hair to get rid of the resistence they cause while swimming … aight so i shaved mine too n in fun fun .. i shaved my chest too :D… but motha F$%* got more hairier then it was ever !!! i was like WAT THE :crying: … so any pai saab use any desi tootka or waleti medicine to get rid of thez HAIR FOR ONCE N FOR ALL

p.s: Shikra n faizy can reply to this post too :heh: jus playin !!!

Re: Menly HELP !! lol

Mr Bombastic, very sorry hear about you problem......

What I'd advise is to use a good hair conditioner and Dabur amla hair conditioner on your chest,and wear a tight shirt with the top half unbuttoned because if youve got it flaunt it .....

Shaving doesn’t make it grow back hairier or thcker, it only feels that way coz it’s stubbly , get it?

NExt time, wax. It’ll hurt like crazy beleve me, but the end result is worth it–the hair don’t grow back as much and wit time if u keep waxing then the hair eventualy stops growing…at least that’s wat happened iwt my eyebrows :halo:

u can also depilatories like Nair…its a cream u rub wherever u want to take the hair off, and wash it off. it’s painless, but it does sting a tiny bit, and the cremes STINK

:hoonh:

Be glad that you shaved, not waxed. There was a dude who waxed his chest. He was fine for a while but then all of the sudden his breast grew and his nipples started bleeding.

This is exactly why I don’t shave my chest hair because the more you shave, the heavier they’ll grow. So it’s better to leave it there. And besides, all the girls I’ve met so far tend to like them and play with them, not a single one has told me that she doesn’t like it. I guess only GS girls are weird :-s

Mein samjha tum sirf naam ke shikray ho!

PLAY with them?

Excuse me while I go puke.

^ :kiss:

Seedha Saadha Aur mein samjha tum sirf naam k hi seedhey saadhey ho.

pukes

yeah Mr Boomastic....it just looks thicker cuz u have shaved off the part of the hair that is thinner...u know what i mean that the hair is thinner on the ends and if u take that if...u leave a blunt end which looks thicker.

solution = wax or thread....but its going to kill you.

I mean that kind of pain only girls can take :)

but I dont see anything wrong with it. I think guys with hair look better than guys without it. it makes them look like a man....whereas guys without hair look womanly.

^ yeah being hairy isn’t such a big deal. as long as u remove hair from ur armpits n private parts, then u shud be fine. i think any girl who wud make u take off all ur hair is just immature and dono wat a real man looks liek :halo: :smiley:

shaving armpits etc. is a religious requirement for both men and women according to Islam right?

^ yeah i was thinking that but forgot to add it

I heard alot of desi men dont know this. lets make it a mission to make everyone aware of it :smash:

ummm … but a thought of GREEN lepricon is worse !! makes me SICKKKKKK !!! god i cant decide who i hate worse .. ur avator or a lapricon :rolleyes:

thanko mankoo :d:D:D … but therz a prob … guls of my age are mostly described as IMMATUREz :crying:

n IT DO GET HEAVY MAN wen u keep shavin it !!

n waxing my CHEST >>> HELL NOOOOO <<< that shiz HURTTTs man !!!
besides i want somethin PERMANENT !!!

wax n thread se derd hoti hai :crying: … n mien to aisey hi kehta ho … without hair a guy is like banana without the skin n chiken without fur :smiley:

u mean chest grew, like got bigger ??? yar … nipple bleed kere :frowning: … man that wud have HURT !!

P.s: THNX YALL … BUT I NEED SOMETHIN LIKE ONCE N FOR ALL >> PERMANENT BOLEY TO :wink:

yaaar if u want permanent, invest in electrolysis

can u plz hook me up with more info .

nahi