Re: Men wht would u do?
Well assumming i was a sociable sort and had that many friends i would call up anyway…
Upon realising i made a wrong call i would leave it at that.
No need to call back if the person i was after wasn’t there.
If i had been given the number by someone i would go back and break thier legs…
If it was not a set-up then i would ignore the whole damn thing. Why would i speak to a random girl and keep her number.
whts rack CM?
it's a framework for holding objects.
:p
LP
July 14, 2010, 2:23pm
post it
my bhai’s deal with it in a bad manner so i give it to them as a last resort .
LP
July 14, 2010, 2:24pm
intoxi i checked it up the dictinary and got tht ans too but doesnt make sense …CM must hv used it for somethign else …
faris bhai :k:
:nono:
it has swear words in it … so can’t post.
i'll call her back again by "mistake" and keep on repeating mistake till my wife finds out about this mistake of mine :D
firstly, i would be shakkkii if someone called me accidentally trying to get someone else...hardly ever happens. maybe its just an excuse for the person to really want to talk to you.
secondly, people who fall in love/lust over jus a voice, i mean really???
The guy who calls back is a cheapo/chichora and the girl who actually starts talking to such a guy is either bored to death, desperate or an airhead.
T1000
July 14, 2010, 3:16pm
why would anyone call her back .. ???
Is this even something to talk about?! JC
Should not call back .. ho sakta ha wo already kisi ki biwi ho :P
lmao wow! maybe in person she's an old lady O.o
clad
July 15, 2010, 8:15am
voice to LATA and Asha bhosle ki bhe ache hai
ajkal topics khatam hogaye kya? kya fazul batein karti hain aap b…!
it's a framework for holding objects.
:p
Rather, it is a framework for holding.
CM:
Rack = Front bumper.
Now she will ask you what is a front bumper how will you explain that
I would apologize for dialing the wrong number and leave it at that. Then I would just try to call whoever it was that I was trying to call in the first place.