Men who do housework may get more sex

Re: Men who do housework may get more sex

Well it's true wives have to put out when the husband demands. But when a wife wants it and the husband can't provide she can leave him. Guys in here don't want people to know that part though.

I'm sure the majority of guys on this site are like 17-25 so their hormones must be raging. Wait until reality kicks in and they approach the big 3 O.

I know MMF that it was a typo, but that typo brought a new twist to the arguement

It was a typo .. right :konfused:

I know women who do house work get lots of sex too.
I am talking about maids.
yeah in pakistan off course.

eah but do they want it?

it said MAY GET MORE SEX…its still not a sure thing. :chai:

u sound very sure…whom did u stick it to in pak? :chai:

it was a common tradition in pakistan, good looking maids get sex very often. From the boys in the house.
Its an open secret.

I swear to God I never did.
almost every one eles did. Even my elder brother’s sala who was visiting our place had some thing going on with our servant’s daughter.
Who use to help in side the house. She was no angle her self but to me and little brother we always respected her.
My family actually also arranged her wedding too.

acha jee… :chai:

bhai yaa to pocho mat -- ya to yaqeen ker lo

^^ aap bhee itna khul khul ker na bataa'ain naa ghar kee baataiN

lol....dis thread is full of jokes...ppl dnt abuse dese paki maids..dey r poor ppl ....nd dey need money!! so probably for dem dis is da easiest nd quickest way to earn money,...

nd yes a married life is mostly all abt sex...so it doesnt really matter if da husband does da housework..

but to take advantage of someone in such way is not at all right unless the person in need doesn’t mind the sex for money. :chai:

And if person takes money than it is all right

its never for money. It just happen all my life,in pakistan, I never heard any incident where maid reported it as a crime.
I seems like they don't mind it either.
Its like teen age realation in the west, you look at each other find attrection, do the business.
Guys always initiate it. But once my friend who was in grade 5 was molested by his maid, I mean thoroughly. she was older then my friend.
My friend didn't tell me till 10-12 years later.
He suffered it rather then enjoying it.

right wrong ka quiz usko dena jis ki majboori hai wohi sahi jawab de ga. i can easily say its wrong in every aspect but neither i am in their shoes nor i’m desperate for money [for whatever reason].

so ur saying money is never a factor in all this and they do it just for sheer fun of it? i don't know where u got ur news but my bro-in-law used to be a crime reporter back in the 90s. from wht i've read/heard and seen, money was mostly a factor is not always. just bcos these girls/women work as maids does not mean that they have no self-respect. as for not reporting...do u think police will listen to a maid who hardly makes a few hundred ruppes / month. wht exactly will they get out of her except lock her up for few days and have their way with her. law is always on the side of whose who have connections, relations, money and authority.

saieen I am going assume you have not lived in pakistan.
imagine this::
A boy age 14-20 horny like dog.
Same boy scared to death of elder-brother /mom/father.
attempt some thing on maid.
I mean mom/father/brother is only a scream away.
In all my time in pakistan, I haven't heard about any maid screaming to be safe.

ur neglecting all the behind the closed doors details. who knows if the maids was threatened? forced? or even raped. like i said before who will take the word of a maid over her masters. the very first people who will reject her accusations will be
his family. they'll most likely accuse her of luring their innocent son into a trap and now is blaming him to cash some money. also on her part, the factor of izzat plays a huge part when it comes to her own family. to keep things from getting worse, she will probably not tell anyone even her family. a hot-headed father or brother will most likely kill the 14-20years old horny dog and then get life sentence in return. its not as easy as u have put it. only those ppl do such horrible things who know they can get away with it. money makes n breaks the law. go figure.