Re: Men who do housework may get more sex
^ Aap aa gaye tayl ley ke :D
haan bilkul...malish shoroo karooon?
^ Aap aa gaye tayl ley ke :D
Nahi yaar abhi tehr jao. Pehle Jang-e-General shuru ho ke khatam ho jaye, uss ke mutabik karna, jiss side ko bhi chahiye huee.
are there any psychology majors on GS anyways? i dont think so.
Psychology majors get into psychology b/c they're PSYCHOS.
are there any psychology majors on GS anyways? i dont think so.
I was but then I was cured.
Ouch! I liked that one.
Edited: ![]()
Ye wesey eik kisam ki "gharailoo prostitution" wala kaam ho gya.
Mian ko sex ka lalaach do aur kaam karwao
Toba karo yaar… LahouwAllah… ![]()
BTW, for those of you who may value religion as a source of guidance over nearly-always-correct-science...
ha!..these kind of studies have next to no scientific value....and such studies are so easily contradicted with other studies that I'd suggest they're in the category of nearly-always-wrong-pseudo-science.
u sure?
ha!..these kind of studies have next to no scientific value....and such studies are so easily contradicted with other studies that I'd suggest they're in the category of nearly-always-wrong-pseudo-science.
Really? Do you even know how to evaluae a scientific article for its integrity, or are you just saying that? If you don't believe in science, my friend, you simply don't believe in God.
the study establishes a correlation between doing housework and more sex. the question is what is the cause and what is the effect?
lastly, ppl are joking about it, no real need to get so hot and bothered :)
PS: Islam nowhere says that either husband or wife is fully respinsible for the housework. Lets not get carried away with what it 'requires' men to do. shabash
Actually there are hadith's that say otherwise. Responsibility is upon the man. He can ask her if she wants to take care of those responsibilities, but if she says no, he either has to do it himself or find help. It was quite customary in that period of time for Arabs to hire people for household work or keep slaves, and therefore, the wife of the household often didn't do housework (in more wealthy-middle class families). This isn't much removed from what you see in Pakistan currently, for example.
Bottom line is that a woman can't be forced or EXPECTED to do housework. And neither is a man, but if his wife is not willing and neither is he, then the next option would be to find a maid or man servant.
^^ There are hadith's that mentioned that wife would be cursed from angles, all night long, if she goes to bed refusing her husband's demand of sex.
Les not get into hadith's way too much unless we really want to follow them
^ Oh, only the ones that benefit women are real hadiths and the ones that are "against" women are "fabricated"....dint ya know :D
^^ There are hadith's that mentioned that wife would be curses from angles, all night long, if she goes to bed refusing her husband's demand of sex.
Les not get into hadith's way too much unless we really want to follow them
lol the wife gets cursed from all angles.
Pyari was talking about housework. Where did sex come into this?
Checked the title of the thread? :D
I know but Pyari was arguing that it's not just the wife's job to do housework. Husbands are required to do these chores as well. Then TLK decided to ramble on about women who don't put out get cursed from all different 'angles' LOL.
isnt it angels? ![]()
I think his point was that some ppl will use hadith to justify one thing..but when it comes to their responsibilities, they dont believe in hadiths. I think thas what he meant.