why wud my dadi say that?!

“Umair beta mard nahi peete coconut water”

why? :stuck_out_tongue:

Anyone know :halo:

Re: ~! men shudn’t drink it!

abey yaar stop talking about food, I am already dying of hunger :frusty2:

Re: ~! men shudn't drink it!

wat?! i have no idea y.

n my nani says, " SAMMY! dunn dip your omelette in dahi!!" … dahi aur omelette ek saath nahi khate.

i wonder Y :hmmm:

lolzz yuckkkkkkkkkk!

Because it will turn you into a coconut. You'll start acting white.

u ppl din have iftar yet…:emmy:…in an hour it will be sehrii time for us…

Iftar is in 30 minutes. Ammi and my mrs. are in the kitchen preparing food.

Does it smell good?

Yes

Are the making biryani? by any chance?

niceee…
i’l be in the kitchen in preparing sehree after 30 minutes…:emmy:

i’m a coconut :blush:

sehhhhhhhri timmmmmmme

For Iftari, we have Fruit Chaat, Samosey, and Egg Rolls mainly. There are a couple of sweet side dishes.

Why not ask her and let us all know?:D

cresi: plz ask ur dadi and let us all know plz why men shouldnt drink coconut water?

Samosey

yummy yum.....can't have iftaar without this.......

coconut water was given primarily to females because it was VERY HIGH in potassium.. its even higher in potassium than .. ummm .. banana..

so during leg cramps specially, naniyan/daadiyan used to give bahooz of the house: coconut water.. its very fast acting, used to take leg cramps away almost instantly..

i dunno why she would say men “shouldnt” drink coconut water.. as it even helps in living through/beating prostate cancer in men.. :konfused: maybe she said so there is ample supply of coconut water in house and u dont finish it so when ladies need it, its all out

I haven't had a samosa in last two years or so.

eggrollz=love!!!!