Re: ~! men shudn’t drink it!
lol ![]()
lol ![]()
And you’d simply eat it right, lazy man
Jao kaam karwao Ami aur Mrs. key saath. Kya muft main rotiyaan torna chahtey ho yaar.
I dunno she said, I have no idea, our elders used to warn guys from drinking coconut water
whats up with that! I love it yo ![]()
never tasted coconut water…
I know why!!! :halo:
ab jaldi sey tell us y…![]()
im sure people on here can make an educated guess :halo:
and im not gonna tellllll ![]()
Re: ~! men shudn't drink it!
i actually have never heard of this thing... must be somethin supertitious (not sure if i spelled it right)
um no actually its not :D
How can u people eat so much in iftari.. today in aftari i drank a bowl of soup with some salad.. tat is it and iam completely full ![]()
daddi amma:chai:
well lets c it depends on wat soup u had… and how much is some salad… ![]()
^ it was chicken and vege soup.. with a bowl means medium bowl and salad a small plate of it..
no wat i meant to say was how can u people eat soo much oily food :(
How can u people eat so much in iftari..
reply; using the mouth…![]()
NOW you tell me ![]()
maybe cuz she wanted to drink it! :halo:
is it the same reason why men shouldn’t eat imly?
I don’t think so, Its the opposite ![]()