There speaks a true sicko! Namely, PakiAbroad...obviously a Martian!
*Originally posted by moona: *
You know what the problem is??? The problem with me posting this topic on a Paki site is that Paki men expect to meet meek Paki women and since they are conditioned from an early age, they get attracted to meek Paki women. Therefore, me being daring to ask for advice/get opinions on this subject is unique to you "guppies." And to me, being born and raised here with a different kind of attitude than most of you (mostly you men) seem to have
Oh please mona, give me (if not us) a break here. 90% of guppies are not in Pakistan NOW and I suspect a VAST majority would be "born and raised here". You are unique in one way only, and that is your arrogance. You make generalizations every other sentence and expect everyone to treat you like a princess.
My Advice: Stop generalizing and get it out of your mind that it's your birthright to be treated differently 'cause of your birthplace. Only sissy boys, and people who wanna get in your pants, can agree with your lame statements in which you degrade men, specifically PAKISTANI (It's not PAKI!) men. I, for one, can just not be nice to you even If i close my eyes and push real hard.
Now Now guys! can't you let moona vent a bit...I mean she is saying over and over again, that she is not an arrogant person, and I do believe her and can't watch this name calling anymore. I got a chance to chat and email with her and from her behaviour, I did not feel in anyway that she was an arrogant person... maybe you guys are getting another prospective from this thread and no I won't wanna be in her pants, this is what I have observed and feel like writing here.
And do you see any female complaining in "Looking for A wife...help please!!!" ?? No you don't cos we don't take things personally that are said over the web ..so chill all ya.
And Moona, if you feel like this topic has been discussed enough, you may request the forum Moderator to close it for now.
:) Sadi, you go, woman!
moona, tell us the truth. You don't really come to gupshup for advice anymore, do you? You like to get thrashed by "Paki men" for your own voyeuristic pleasures, don't you? O you meek you.
You are truly a jerk, Roman. Actually much worse but I'm too much of a lady to voice it here. You must be a very very very unhappy person. I feel sorry for you. I really do!
moona, thanks. I must truly be a gentleman if you think I'm a jerk.
Ohhh Roman yaar leave it .....as I said before she is just s sympathy
seeker....getting hitched and falling in love on chat....what else can u say...joh loog maa baap ki marzi kai beghair un ki peeth kai peechay aisi ghatia harkatey kertay hai....un kai saath aisah hi hoota hai...
jab larkhi ki umer guzer jaye and no one wants to know her then they become male haters like what we have here....I suggest that rather then waiting for a prince on a white horse ...just get married to a decent guy from a decent family and then u will notice that men are not from MARS.
For your kind information, He-Devil, I do not hate men and neither do I do things "maa baap ki peeth ke peechey." I had told my parents of this guy. It's just that things didn't work out. It happens I guess...life goes on. Aur kya ho sakta hai. :)
He_Devil a complete 180 from your "looking for a wife" post. Wonder which one is the real you, or are you just hot air?
Anyone, how do you close a thread??? Please advise.
I think it's time to close this thread. I, for one, am back to being my old self again! :)
waddi billo...saadi game he aisi hai kai adapt with the situation...INNIT...SOUTHALL MASSIVE
Arrey logo! Batao na, is thread ko kaisey band kartey hain???!!! :)
I feel it's necessary to post that
1) maybe it wasn't the greatest idea in the world to start this thread, yet I did, in the heat of my passion and emotions
2) since I'll probably never communicate w/this person ever again, does posting the thread matter? he apparently doesn't share the same sentiment as I do
Bottom line: fortunately or unfortunately, is that I still have these feeling for this guy. I can't help it. I've ben tryin to shoo them away but it's ummm...hard. I fell for his personality bigtime and that's what did it!...the personality, which I liked a great deal. It is unique to him only I feel. Also, maybe I did jump the gun w/ getting my emotions involved too quickly but hey, it could've taken me a few weeks to feel something tremendously for someone or years to not feel anything for someone. It's just a quirk of God, I suppose. Can't help it but it happens. I'm sure we've all experienced it at some point or another.
Just thought I'd mention that as there are no hard feelings for him. I only wish him the best in life :)
oh somebody get her off the podium please!!! ![]()
hush....! actually, i e-mailed the moderator to close this thread but obviously it's not been done yet. don't know what else to do.