Re: Men in Pakistan, why do you?.........
waiting impatiently for Gina's next blog
Jaldi aana..they're going private :)
Chivalry is dead in Pakistani men.. and the only chivalry that's left is chivalry of the crotch. Freaky bit.. this was going to be my next blog! tt01 is a psychic!
Lol Gina :D
Someone mentioned hair and sweat and itching down there, I thought men were meant to remove hair from private parts, being hairy down there seems a bit gross to me..
Chivalry is dead in Pakistani men.. and the only chivalry that's left is chivalry of the crotch. Freaky bit.. this was going to be my next blog! tt01 is a psychic!
ahahahahahahahahahaah ROFLMAO ahahahahahah.... Okay okay rolfmao okay.... dude seriously if you even mention Chivalry to a pakistani dude he'll think you're cursing him. There is no such thing as chivaltry in Pakistan... Chivalry is dead and women have killed it!
Pendo, apparently you need a cold shower or a round of gulli danda, whatever works for you.
ahahahahahahahahahaah ROFLMAO ahahahahahah.... Okay okay rolfmao okay.... dude seriously if you even mention Chivalry to a pakistani dude he'll think you're cursing him. There is no such thing as chivaltry in Pakistan... Chivalry is dead and women have killed it!
Most women appreciate chivalry. They value it. And if you disagree........then you dont' know the female mind.
The issue here is not so much chivalry as it is social ettiquette and decency. Does the world really need to see a guy groping his balls in public? Do children need to see that?
Perhaps a Pakistani dude might feel like he's being cursed/insulted when bringing up chivalry.................because most people feel insulted when they are made to feel stupid for engaging in behavior that is not socially proper.
Also............not all Pakistani guys are careless with manners. There are desi guys are very decent with how they conduct themselves in both public and their private life.
Most women appreciate chivalry. They value it. And if you disagree........then you dont' know the female mind.
The issue here is not so much chivalry as it is social ettiquette and decency. Does the world really need to see a guy groping his balls in public? Do children need to see that?
Perhaps a Pakistani dude might feel like he's being cursed/insulted when bringing up chivalry.................because most people feel insulted when they are made to feel stupid for engaging in behavior that is not socially proper.
Also............not all Pakistani guys are careless with manners. There are desi guys are very decent with how they conduct themselves in both public and their private life.
Agreed!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n8_FnuKae6A)
seriously, this is just wrong :nono4:
i hope now people can understand how indecent it is.
^ AYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE..................OHMIGOSH YUCKYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I NEED TO WASH MY EYESS!!!!!!!!!!!
^ AYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE..................OHMIGOSH YUCKYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I NEED TO WASH MY EYESS!!!!!!!!!!!
Such a STRONG reaction? Hmm, you've peaked my curiosity. Now I've got to see the video.
^ oh boy we need a bigger bottle of eye wash solution now
Re: Men in Pakistan, why do you?..
My EYES!!! MY EYES!!! LOL LOL. Couldn’t he be more obvious? Couldn’t he be more discreet? Couldn’t he think of the camera???
Couldn’t he do it in a more lady-like way…without hitching up his kameez…it would look more appropriate that way. ![]()
bola thaa aap ko naa dekho video ![]()
kab bola tha? You never gave me no warning. Now I know why they say “curiosity killed the cat”.
Or they could change it to “curiosity made the cat explode with laughter”
what did I say in post 91 .. ab har cheez khul ke boloon kiya
IM STILL WASHING MY EYES RV!!!!!!!!!!!!!
If the post was anywhere between numbers 1 through 20…i might have noticed.
But # 91??? ![]()
And who keeps track of what number their posts are? Hmmmm…now i’m curious.
LOL..shukar hai maine nahi dekha ![]()
Mulk k halaat theek nai hein, our ministers have to keep them guns handy.