Re: Men in Pakistan, why do you?.........
Why do you pay attention to that specific area when you visit Pakistan? There are other good sightseeing over there.
How can desi or any one gender be bashed for some involuntary urge to scratch any where. Itch is involuntary and can strike anyone anywhere, so a man got to do what a man got to do.
Does the man really have an itching problem? or is he just fixing himself ?
either way he should turn around and do it in private.
Same goes with the SPITTING problem! I am sick and tired of these men!
Applying makeup vs the great itch? OMG!
It's usually while looking at someone direction.. it's not just a casual spontaneous itch! I shall think twice before shaking a guy's hand now...
Does the man really have an itching problem? or is he just fixing himself ? !
it could be either, Dryness could hit you at any part of the body. Cheap cotton underwear (or worst, non-cotton ones in hot weather of pak) could add on to that situation. Although the scratching is more common amongst the cross section of people who dont believe in wearing undies and going commando cause they are wearing shalwar qameez (like rickshaw drivers, sabzi walas or under cover police)
Applying makeup vs the great itch? OMG!
It's usually while looking at someone direction.. it's not just a casual spontaneous itch! I shall think twice before shaking a guy's hand now...
LOL
ye keep a hand sanitizer FOR HIM! and for you in case he offers his hand shake first! ick!
Does the man really have an itching problem? or is he just fixing himself ?
either way he should turn around and do it in private.
Same goes with the SPITTING problem! I am sick and tired of these men!
I think they do it because the ratio of Women to Male is very low. if there are 20 males in a bazar there can be only 2 women. Mostly as is a custom of Pakistan women are not suppose to just "chill out" in Pakistan. But now its growing a fashion and women flamboyantly walk with pride showing their curvatures. So outisde in Pakistan is a "Mans World" women are suppose to stay inside and even some who do venture out, accidently come across this normal behavior because hey every where are guys walking around so whats the problem with grabbing your crotch? We dont do it for fun. The tesitcles get very sweaty and itchy because of the hot weather and are in need for movement because if you just let them hang like that they'll stick and with the hair on top it would be hell if you didn't move them around.
it could be either, Dryness could hit you at any part of the body. Cheap cotton underwear (or worst, non-cotton ones in hot weather of pak) could add on to that situation. Although the scratching is more common amongst the cross section of people who dont believe in wearing undies and going commando cause they are wearing shalwar qameez (like rickshaw drivers, sabzi walas or under cover police)
LOL
UNDER COVER police? they better wear some UNDER garment too
Why do you pay attention to that specific area when you visit Pakistan?
What happens when you find a lady in front of you with all of her assets on public display, the more you try to avoid looking at her, the more it becomes obvious. Just like the itch, this is also an involuntarily act
I think they do it because the ratio of Women to Male is very low. if there are 20 males in a bazar there can be only 2 women. Mostly as is a custom of Pakistan women are not suppose to just "chill out" in Pakistan. But now its growing a fashion and women flamboyantly walk with pride showing their curvatures. So outisde in Pakistan is a "Mans World" women are suppose to stay inside and even some who do venture out, accidently come across this normal behavior because hey every where are guys walking around so whats the problem with grabbing your crotch? We dont do it for fun. The tesitcles get very sweaty and itchy because of the hot weather and are in need for movement because if you just let them hang like that they'll stick and with the hair on top it would be hell if you didn't move them around.
very descriptive!
me suggest - let there be a NEW INVENTION for men! Since carrying a fan for down there would be too obvious and a definite no-no - men should start wearing those long burkha type of coats where their hand are also INSIDE of the coat - so no one has to know where their hands ARE or been!
simple! Guys can do whatever since it's not in OUR eyes!
What happens when you find a lady in front of you with all of her assets on public display, the more you try to avoid looking at her, the more it becomes obvious. Just like the itch, this is also an involuntarily act
You mean her financial assets? She must be going bankrupt she should post her financial info on public displays man. You know identity theft is a big deal! She needs H&R block.
so what if a lady has ALL of her assests on display? Why do men have to OGGLE at her as if they have NEVER seen a female figure?
(I don’t know why I am defending a women with assets on display -
) ok answer anyways
We dont do it for fun. The tesitcles get very sweaty and itchy because of the hot weather and are in need for movement because if you just let them hang like that they'll stick and with the hair on top it would be hell if you didn't move them around.
Mashallah, zaban pe uboor dekhain pa'i jaan choudry
very descriptive!
me suggest - let there be a NEW INVENTION for men! Since carrying a fan for down there would be too obvious and a definite no-no - men should start wearing those long burkha type of coats where their hand are also INSIDE of the coat - so no one has to know where their hands ARE or been!
simple! Guys can do whatever since it's not in OUR eyes!
Hey why do you girls are so curious? They're scratching for the sake of scratching they're not scratching just because they want to show off! This is how it feels down there in hot weather. Like a Giant trancula is sniffing out your crotch and you gotta smack it. With all those skin tight jeans the dudes are wearing it'd be hell if they didn't scratch it do you want all of us to go lance Armstrong?
Hey why do you girls are so curious? They're scratching for the sake of scratching they're not scratching just because they want to show off! Imagine if you had a giant spider on your left boob and were not allowed to move? This is how it feels down there in hot weather. Like a Giant trancula is sniffing out your crotch and you gotta smack it. With all those skin tight jeans the dudes are wearing it'd be hell if they didn't scratch it do you want all of us to go lance Armstrong?
we are not curious - we are sick to our stomach when we see a man scratch
maybe the man can wear something more comfy - I am sure some brand name undies would do wonders.
we are not curious - we are sick to our stomach when we see a man scratch
maybe the man can wear something more comfy - I am sure some brand name undies would do wonders.
Well its not Australia that your visiting its a wet hot sunny bazaar filled with Sex deprived adolescents and pervert 35 year old with Frisky babas. Its Pakistan they don't evne wear underwears over there. You do know that yeh? They let it hang loose man! besides grabbing your crotch is nothing wrong and its not sexual because its not a girl doing its a MAN AWWW YEAHHH!!! BRING ON THE PAIINN!!! lol jk serioulsy though if you know areas where these douche bags hang out why do you go there than? Why not hang in a AC Mall filled with nice shops and buy stuff from there?
pendu ji - you are a total pendu
no i did not know they don't were undies - lol
~ anyways i'm outta here ~
Mcpendo, I dont see any reason to bring Australians in the conversation. Please refrain from graphic example and going too personal
tt01 - I dont mean no disrespect, but after your "I am gay" thread, this little observation of yours seems rather amusing.
LLLOL
You really know when and how to scratch exactly where it itches.....
rite on ......;)
pendu ji - you are a total pendu
no i did not know they don't were undies - lol
~ anyways i'm outta here ~
Yeah they don't wear undies man. Lmao do your research before you actually blame some one. And respect a mans crotch! thats what makes babies and keeps girls in business lol if it weren't for the crotch you girls be wild amazonian hunter gatherers ROFLMAO.... ahahahah
Chivalry is dead in Pakistani men.. and the only chivalry that's left is chivalry of the crotch. Freaky bit.. this was going to be my next blog! tt01 is a psychic!