Men hitting Men hitting Women

so what do u feel about men, who hit men who hit women?
just thought I would cover this angle too.

Re: Men hitting Men hitting Women

If nothing works, beat the guy who is flirting with the girl you want to flirt with. Yeah man, oldest trick in the book to get into the inner circle of that girl.

:k: approved.

In Pakistani terms they are called ''bahi'' . . . and when there is a guy , who did some hanky panky with a girl then he is usually all by himself and everyone else in the crowed is ''bahi'' of that girl . Buss uss ka baad , Allah dayy , aur banda laay .

:k: awami bhai

uss ke ptiee ker k lagey ga k

kuch bhee na kaha aur keh bhee gaeey :slight_smile:

Why not? They should be picking on someone their own size! :)

I know some ppl
who know some ppl
who rob some ppl

:khumar:

Another angle is women hitting women who flirt with their men… haven’t you seen any catfights on youtube?

or jerry springer

@ MIA: calls for a thread.

PS: Am I the only one who doesn't get Jimmy's jokes very often?

No. Jimmy does not get them either.

The man-hitter wants the woman. He has his eyes on her. And thought that coming to her rescue will score him the woman. It's called lowe, <3.

Or wait....maybe there's a camera rolling somewhere. And man hitter.....and woman hitter.......and woman......all want their 15 minutes of fame/infamy.

Or.....woman being hit is a sister.......mother......etc.

is that always the case :)

what about a guy who stands up for his mother or sister or cousin or bhabhi or another female relative being hit by someone?

chooroo bhai ... apnee apnee ZAHENYAT/SOCH kee baaat hai :D

"hitting is wrong" - I tell my kids

Stop copying me :snooty:

Of course the above example is not always the case.

Sometimes…woman wants to flirt with man so taps him on the shoulder…man turns around to see who done it and looks angry…woman gets scared and blames the tapping on another man…the other man gets mad at the false accusation and hits the woman…man hits man who hits woman.

do you tell your kids that spending too much time on internet is wrong too? :faizy:

:cb: sometimes I also don’t get them… this one (in this thread) I got though :smiley:

yes - 30 minute screen time for kids. Doesn’t apply to adults.

different rules for different people :)