Men Having Facials?!, hmmm...

Re: Men Having Facials?!, hmmm...

You don't really need facials to remove blackheads; ever heard of blackhead sticky strips.

I myself am not so much in touch with my feminine side.

Re: Men Having Facials?!, hmmm…

light bearer - you dont get all of them out with those sticky strips!

mywish :hoonh: one day i will post picture of my pinky and bablu :stuck_out_tongue: - Inshallah

^I reckon i will those pics will be all over the press anyway, The first machine induced children. :)

Wallah you left yourself so open in that post lekin me being a shareef will restrain from replying.

for men:

Do: get facials, keep your face clean, worry about your general well-being and health, keep oral/body/clothing hygiene in check.
Dont: wax your brows....(unless you have a jungle up there)

^^ Men please note the tricky exception.

Shweet, define jungle.

jungle: a unibrow over one inch thick.....

my supervisor is this indian guy who wears fairnlovely everyday. i can see the specks of the creme on his face and the smell gives it away too. yuck. he looks way better tanned.

I love ur replies!

He could have been wearing a sun screen. Aapko kya problem hae?

umm no he wears fair n lovely. i know that smell as my aunt used it. he looks whiter when he has it on.
ager mujhe problem hai tou appko kya problem hai? :halo:

...then probably you will prefer to do it in dark not in sunlight
cmon..men should put every single effort to keep themselves more neat n clean.. and more Kissable :D

I don't think there is anything wrong with that. Men do have needs too. rough looks...ok...fine gal pals they do look sexy but think about there pimples and blackheads. Poor guys they are out all day, working. How many people wear sunblock in Pakistan. Women may be some but men forget it. By the time they r50, they look like hell (budhay baaabay..bichary). On the other hand women at 50...wow..no comparison...at least once a month facial for men is ok. But more than a face I think they need to lookafter their underarms. Please guys it wont help if you haven't taken a shower. Shweetdreamz you are soooo right.

Hae na, aap gher mardoN ko iss tarha na soongha karaiN :blush:

hahaha...ver funny, nahee main songtee nahee hoon...un kee badboo doooor dooor tak jaa rahee hotti hai. kuch samahag aiee baat

^^^ hahahah baat samajh agayee....sweetdreamz and sonibilly are the same:D

grrrr! no they are not! i wouldnt be talking to my own nick!
sonibilly: ashtray was talking to me.

^^ acha, if you say so:halo:

Hilarious thread really :hehe:

shweet dreamz......oh sorry i didn't know he was talking to you but i think he took it personally....may be you can recommend a good deodorent for him

ok sonibilly :)