Men Having Facials?!, hmmm...

I know this is not something new in the west or maybe here in urban areas of Pakistan… but what you really think of it…

Do men have become too beauty conscious?

Re: Men Having Facials?!, hmmm…

Looking this good isn’t easy. It takes effort :snooty:

Re: Men Having Facials?!, hmmm...

Big deal, so Mad_Scientist loves getting facials. (Just make sure there aren't 4 witnesses MS. )

only facials yahan kooch aur bhi like manicure,peddicure:omg:

I am all for it.

i prefer rugged men, facials make da skin look oh-so-fineee! so feminine

Washing face with facewash is the limit... beyond that is waste of money !
because, It is difficult to improve perfection !

Yeah Man, men should have facials....haha anyways body do a scrummy range for men, smells lush......you guys should look after yourselves more!

well it depends, just within this thread one likes smoothness, and second said rugged ...

so whatever rocks your partner's boat ..

:rolleyes:thats so gay
no offence!

Men having facials is not a new trend whether it is the east or the west.I myself remember going to barbershops in Lahore and seeing "Facial Rs50" on the rate list.That was about 6 years ago.

hmmmm i dont know if i would like to kiss a face filled with black heads :disgust:

so i think they should. Now if they sit there and their eye brows waxed and do other things as well… I got a problem with that…

Remember, love is blind, so you will kiss him anyway :smiley:

caaaptaan ji - i agree love is blind but my eyes are NOT.

black heads on nose and usually guys have them on their cheeks as well *- just the thought of sitting acorss from that person makes me throw up.

i am up for pedicure too :D - those disgusting dirty feet will not be coming anywhere close to me, bed, sofa or even on carpet :D

-i use to be against it but after seeing those dirty feet - i mean men sometimes are walking around with chunk of dead skin under their feet disgusting... guys*

KiyouN bheii apko kya problem hae? wo chahe eyebrows trim karwayeiN ya bikini wax karaiN

Nia you are too picky, you'll probably end up with a gay guy. :) lol.

Knowing Nia’s views, the gay guy wont even notice the difference :omg:

mywish i like to be clean :smiley:

gay guy - they could be my best friend but hmmm - real man can only rock the boat if you know what i mean :wink:

ashtary :cb: - i am dying to say somethign but i swear mods will delete it so i will keep my mouth shut :stuck_out_tongue:

Gay guys could only be girls best friend :stuck_out_tongue: they like getting beauty tips from us but nothing more then that

ashtray if you even get a lesbo to sit next to you i be happy :stuck_out_tongue:

real man can only rock the boat if you know what i mean ;)

But janu, In your dictionary all that's filthy.

We'll Wait till they invent machines that prodcue children without having to do filthy things. :)