Men are lustful. Women are gold diggers!

Re: Men are lustful. Women are gold diggers!

Well as someone already pointed out celebs are not the best examples to be used, however yes u do have a point :k:

i agree :lifey:

Shakes his head fervently.

I am sorry, but it is not far from truth. Most men would not like opinionated, controlling women.

Whereas, women do like somewhat controlling men in general.
They feel it is unbecoming for a man to always say… ji ji, Sahi kaha Begum!

Not talking about few feminists out there.

Doesn't Haifa kind of look like that weird Bollywood female, the one who does item songs... oh haan, Rakhi Saawant? Or is there something wrong with my eyesight.

I thought it was a picture of a random witch that blinks!

:fraudia:

I want a sexy and filthy rich man...........

:smack: BarbiCue is talking about her profile pic, not her display pic… tauba hai, tum log bhi… go to her profile bhai

Haifa looks nice in a Hijab :) as per BarbieCue's PP

Oh!

Right.

1) nancy does not have class.

2) Girls are smarter than boys. Proof in point. Beauty fades. . capital doesn't

in comparison to haifa? yes, she does indeed.

Ok maybe that is kind of cool in a weird way…I don’t know…come on be serious that cake is ridiculous :smack:

^ I want to dive into that cake! :D

And? That's their prerogative.....it's a win-win situation:

Sexy wife gets filthy rich husband

Filthy rich husband gets sexy wife.

Good for them. :D

Why do women run after rich men? Never get it.

Women's never ending appetite for money eh...

Who's running??

gals.

What gals? Certainly not me :nahi:

Guac

:nahi:

^:omg: