Men are lustful. Women are gold diggers!

Haifa isn't even close to good looking. She's one of the ugliest celebs the Arab world has to offer and that after all the surgeries she went through. Plus her husband isn't bad looking or anything like you claimed. He's an OK looking guy.

Abhishek Bachan isn't bad looking either. He's an attractive young man, he should just start shaving again I think.

jahil sexy is far more better than parhee likhkhi sexy. Intelligent female intimidates guys and they find her less attractive, hence less sexy.

Re: Men are lustful. Women are gold diggers!

Haaaawwwww, TLK, Hawwwwwwwwww :eek:

Ugh, that guy Ahmad Abu Hashima is so ugly :disgust:

Poor TLK ki shaamat.

:khumar:

Come on BarbieQ, jahill is subjective to everyone!

And anyway meray paas to Gold ho ga hee nahi ke koi dig karay :rotfl:

Shak09, I’ve been noticing how you enter a thread immediately after I attack my husband, beejamalo :mad:

I was making a general statement. I find your intelligence very very attractive :smiley:

I entered this thread before you :snooty:

Ahan :smiley:

But you are a beejamalo nevertheless :snooty:

^ :cb:

Abhishek is sexxy, I like him all hairy :@:

TLK, Niksik u guys are shooo cuuute! Mashallah! :shikra:

@ Gaia: :rotfl: U hear that guys? Gaia likes hairy!

I have no idea what a beejamalo means but I disagree vehemently none-the-less :snooty:

Beejamalo is someone who likes to light fires…you know take advantage of a sensitive situation and give it more light by adding masala and taali baja-ing. Familiar :faizy:

Well, these celebs marriages are not to be considered as general examples.

But the trend is true, men want good looking wife more than women would like a good looking men. A relative phenomenon.

Most men want their freedom so they try to stay away from very rich or intelligent women.

Maybe rich /intelligent women have too serious look!! Men like softness and easy going women :)

Director sahab ur wife is flooding my thread with her bejamalo! :snooty:

PS: I guess no one has noticed that my profile picture is of Haifa Wehbe’s? :omg:

I think Haifa is sexy but Nancy Ajram has far more class. And nicer songs.

just giving my (rather irrelevant) opinion :)

This is my forum bbQ :snooty: and that is Haifa? :eek:

:nahi:

Shouldn’t have said that!

and did you notice that she is doing it so intelligently …:wub: