Men and the night...

Men wake up as good-looking as they went to bed.
Women somehow deteriorate during the night.

What do you say?

Re: Men and the night...

In the middle of the night, we wake up few times and go to the bathroom to fix ourselves ...

You did not know that .... :D

Is that right?

women set these impossible standards of beauty for themselves and feel that they cant look pretty without haviung makeup on without having their hair all done. so the difference between what they look like without all that and with all that is massive.

guys basically have to wash theri faces, shave and brush their hair. so teh difference between the two states is not major. (well some men have to trim nose and ear hair as well)

I am thinking of shaving my head and growing a beard, that way I will only have to wash my face to be ready

sure if they dont wash thier faces or take off hte makeup....otherwise, following all that, they will wake up looking the same they did the nighbefore

Re: Men and the night…

:fraudia:??

good thing is this that you dont have to do anything to get that look. Time will take care of that for you.

thanks for the insights from personal experience bhai jan

whatever you say Kojak ...

its MR. Clean actually!!!!!!

I wake up as hideous looking as when I went to bed. :( some of us arent as lucky u know.

sometimes ladies overdo it so much..especially brides... that then when u see them a few months later in normal huliya u dont even recognize them.

So instead of fighting crimes, you rather be spending time on scrubbing kitchen sinks …

:hmmm:

Agree. A friend of mine had a shock when his new wife washed her face off the next morning…:sadaf: Is say shaadi hui thi? Hai Allah!

dirty sink is a crime!!!

dirtying sink is a crime too :smilestar:

next time, for god sake .. use toilet :smack:

:2guns:

That is why I am a big promoter of guy and girl meeting each other before marriage … so there are no after shocks …

Now only if Sheyn could read this post …

Some day she will...and then it will be too late...:(

mummy daddy qaum.... what happened to the good old natural fertilizers for the backyard??