Re: Men and the night…
u wash your dishes in a toilet?
yuck.
u wash your dishes in a toilet?
yuck.
Re: Men and the night...
That is why I am a big promoter of guy and girl meeting each other before marriage ... so there are no after shocks ...
Now only if Sheyn could read this post ....
Bhai mere, if that happens, more than half of pakistan will be kanwara till the day they die.
But Pakistani's are dying Kunwaara anyway ...
my suggestion might help them to stay inside the house ... and die naturally
You and I aren't seeing the same men.
i cant brag enuf ![]()
p.s thread sey bahar bhaaging:
worry no more you could see a 24/7 good looking man. :rotato:
Men wake up as good-looking as they went to bed. Women somehow deteriorate during the night.
What do you say?
The alcohol wears off.
sure if they dont wash thier faces or take off hte makeup....otherwise, following all that, they will wake up looking the same they did the nighbefore
oh men wake up shattered too ... you havent seen me in the morning. My hair are like messed up jungle in the morning, good enough to scare anyone. & I hate shave in the morning. Yet I have to do it each morning. But I do enjoy the warm shower every morning.
I love the way I look straight after I wake up ![]()
Helllo ![]()
This Thread is about Us … Men ![]()
No its accusing women of waking up looking like churails compared to men ![]()
Not all women are obsessed with makeup 24/7 that even they forget how their natural faces look like without it ![]()
Well I don’t think this thread was started with intentions to find fault or blame women. By No means , it was the act or fact of intending…
You can rather call it a general statement extracted from some personal observation ..
No one is charging women here for some ugly crime … But here you are also free to extract a completely personal meaning from what was said..
Urghh I should stop my **‘I haven’t a clue about what I’m talking about, but I’ll ramble on regardless’ **yoke ![]()
yeh kia behooda topic hai
Agar raaton raat ourton ki shakal pe dent par jatey hian tu iska ilzam bhi hum mardoon per Aayed hoga ! Bohat khoob ![]()
the main reason why women look distorted when they wake up is because they have long hair; having been crushed against the pillow for nearly 8 hours, hair usually will not be perfect in appearence.
men usually don't have long hair thus upon awakening they look just as they did when they went to bed
the main reason why women look distorted when they wake up is because they have long hair; having been crushed against the pillow for nearly 8 hours, hair usually will not be perfect in appearence.
men usually don't have long hair thus upon awakening they look just as they did when they went to bed
Makes sense AK.:)