men and gift giving

Re: men and gift giving

Oh God, please don't.

Do you want TLK to LIE to his old friends, be a pretender and a Hypocrite?

Ladies leave it already. There are some things women just won't get. Leave us men to our own devices and we are bloody happy.

ufffffff had hoti hai ghalat meaning nikalne ki bhi :smack:

you did not see my reply up there or you dont think I am man enough to be counted as a man :mad:

hahahahahahahahahaha

TLK bhai I think you need to take a dozen red roses, a white teddy bear holding a red heart that says "be mine" and a box of Godiva or Galler.

Just shows that women are more caring.

I was taking this post lightly earlier, but I'm starting to get really pi$$ed off at some of the women here. YOU WOMEN HATE it when the men try to tell you how you SHOULD behave or feel about a situation, yet here you are telling men how they should behave and feel even when you have a dozen men telling you how it really is.

Women, DROP IT. MEN DO NOT LIKE GIVING GIFTS TO OTHER MEN and MEN DO NOT LIKE ACCEPTING GIFTS FROM OTHER MEN, IT'S GAY! This is how it is and this is how it always WILL be and Hareem please don't say nonsense like if they mock you to remove them from your friends list. YOu are NOT a man and so you really ought NOT to talk about what's a good friend and what's not when it's about MEN>

^ Cha gaeey ho babbey :)

I'm not a man but I have a husband who's straight and okay with giving and taking gifts so I know it's not GAY or girlie. Our Prophet(pbuh) accepted gifts from people and encouraged exchanging gifts and he was the best of humanity.

You don't like gifts, that's fine, we won't bring you any.

Hareem, perhaps when 12 guys are telling you how guys feel you should LISTEN to them, you need to open your ears and LISTEN instead of INSISTING that YOU are right.

LOL, aahmed, but see her husband is OK with gift giving so she sees things from his perspective… we wives are very biased you know :snooty:

in everything…no question about it … :slight_smile:

aap shush rahiyay please :snooty:

Nik, it's just annoying when all these guys are saying one thing and then you have these girls saying no they're wrong.

Can't wait till some girl posts something woman specific so i can go in there and disagree with every woman about how a woman feels.

I'm grouchy today, I have a headache and I hate everyone.

Did you learn nothing all these years :nahi:

We are always right :jhanda:

:omg: This thread is hilarious

Nik, hawww, you are right, I forgot, women are ALWAYS right. I'm also grouchy cuz i got pretty banged up today playing squash, shoulder is pretty hurt, it's gonna REALLY hurt tonight.