Member of the month-July

hellllllooooooo allll.

we are back and the member of the month isssssssssss…

Queeer!**

hhahahah NOT. hi queer.

umm, ok so we have everything done, member chosen, people took their time and wrote for him/her

but that person doesnt wanna be it:(

but we have some principles and for us they are **THE **member of the month. so we will keep them anon, unless you can convince them to say who they are.

i will pm him/her the stuff from friends, etc.

congratulations, anon :rose:

chalo congrats bolo. and u caaaan guess :smiley:

Re: Member of the month-July

waaaaaaaat? are you serious! i demand that person admit they are our member of the month, or else :emmy:

how do u vote for member of the month??? can u nominate people? what is your selection process... (do u guys take rishwat??) ;)

sigh khumar

lady ji, yes ;)

in that case kya khaogay, piyogay??.. step into my office and name ur price cough i mean delicacy =DD

nooooooooooo she'll never admit :(

esix do something :bailan:

biting nails is there any way esix, any andola nwe can start, kuch bhiiiiii

lady lama, one bottle of olive oil for me

i’ll try pm’ing her :smooth:

yeah, tell her how special it feels :hinna:

kaash muje bhi koi member of the month karar deta sniff

:s what u want olive oil for?? ask for amla oil... its bestseller in my dukaan xD

all-live oil will bring me to life :smooth:

Ermm blind hope? :konfused:

lollololoooool! okay u win a-liiive oil it is :wink:

PM done

lifey lets hope she accepts :slight_smile:
lifey u can be mod of the month
:fatee: i’ll vote for ya
dont tell sweefy k337 and khumar k :fatee: