Member of the month-July

Re: Member of the month-July

yh me to…:cb:

ok ok ok
i accept that i am the member of the month.i am kool :snooty: who else do u expect wud it be?:snooty:

:smilestar: jaldi jaldi tello who is it :asa: or i wil be coming after all of you with a bat

kidddaaa k337!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mashallah mabrook!!!!!!!!!!!! You go PINGU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;)

jo be hai Mubarakaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn :smiley:

me so khappppyyyy for you :k:

anon is such a nice person :wink:

:rotfl: jo b hay

haan na :slight_smile:

:naraz:

Congratulations FAsanti :D

and K337 too. :p

lol…jis hisab say FAsanti likhiti hai i doubt someone is more deserving than her. :hehe:
but than its just my guess.

:rotfl:!!!:wink:

FASANTI BASANTI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MUBARAK HO!!!! :D

^ Fasanti is not the winning member of July…

I know who that is… :smilestar:

Are you kidding it is Fasanti!!!!

:konfused: Did I missed anything…How do you know its Fasanti :mad2:

It doesn’t say anywhere its fasanti/////////////////////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

Poppiessssssssssssss?

Poppies? I dont think so, as far as I remember it was supposed to be Fasanti :S

:fatee: no mere piyaree Aisha its not Fsanti…

agar Fasanti hoti to lifeless itni upset keun hoti…

aur fasanti keyun Member ogf the month ki offer turn down karti…

:wink:

Nahi.. it’s fasanti.. let me do some pm searching:hmmm:

NVVVVVVVVVVVV?

POPPOESSSSSSS?

APPLEEEEEEESS?

GARRYYYYYYYYYY?

CHAMMMMPPPP?

JANWAAAARRRR?