he is always upto no good

his good points

he is always uo to no good
he is chichora
he is flirty

aaj Irish coffee kuch ziyada tu naheen pe lee! :faizy:

hmmmmm

An active member who is not online much, interesting :hmmm:

When you find out, let me know as well because this was a surprise for me as well :eek:

Kaal jo pee Thee aj yea tu uska Nasha hai … kisi paThan ki qasam aj pee ’ he nahii :hinna:

If Niki gets nominated then TLK cannot be the judge ..

Niksik ko selct karoon ga to galiyaan
nahi karoon gaa to bhi galiyaan

Re: Member Of The Month

Ok now my serious reply :ASA:

Natalia I am honored that you thought of me and wanted me to be the judge, but if you are serious with this great idea, I think you should pick non-mod judges. The reason is that no matter how honest the moderator judges (TLK and I in this case) are and no matter how hard we try to be fair, it will simply not work out. Some may still think that one thing or the other influenced our decision, and we don't want any sort of sour taste in cafe's environment. So regretfully, I would suggest that you pick 2 other people to judge with Aisha as that will be the best route to take.

meree marzi:)

shikra people cannot make other people happy..so dont worry.for this month the judges are final.baki next month well see:)

abay Jahil, I am the judge .. I cannot select myself .. otherwise the first bad point (or the last good one) was enough for me to be the Member of the year, let alone of the month

one is mod :konfused:

AID when did ya become mod sista :aq:

That’s correct Shikra. See TLK is my hubs and I know you really admire me Shikra :blush: so the results will be very biased. :chai:

are you saying that I am nor popular, neither funny :mad:

:smack: i marked ya as popular cause i didnt knew u were a mod too:snooty:

lets forget about the judges .they will change everymonth.this months judges are final.khelana hai tou kailoo warna mai nai khel rahi:naraz:

this month as in Oct jis main srif 3 din reh ga’ai hain :mad:

jee :blush: idea jou daair sai ayya hai nah .NOV mai kafi time mil jai gah :hehe:

Let NaTaLia be the Plumber of the month :yahoo: