Melody Park... Islamabad

so i finally got a chance to visit Pakistan last month and I was eagerly waiting to go to Food Street and eat… due to tight schedule was not able to go to Lahore but went to Food Street in ISB.

Here are some of the pics…

[thumb=H]32pakistan10%2003316847_7470777.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]41pakistan10%2004216847_7470777.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]40pakistan10%2004116847_7470777.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]42pakistan10%2004316847_7470777.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]44pakistan10%2004516847_7470777.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]55pakistan10%2005716847_7470777.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]48pakistan10%2004916847_7470777.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]56pakistan10%2005816847_7769409.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Melody Park... Islamabad

Wonderful. I want to go Pakistan.

thanks....

yeah you should go there...

Re: Melody Park… Islamabad

what torture :bummer:

:teary1: saleem pra.. may u burn in sheesha’s smoke of the heavens .. :mudhosh: for putting THESE pics up ..

:teary2:

sorry yaar Faizy... bas aise hi baithe baithe Pak mein bitaye hue 15 days ki yaad aa gayi so socha pics posts kiye jaye:(

All that food is making me hungry :yummy:

Wow.... so nice and clean...

only thing that bothered were flies... otherwise it was clean and nice

i wanan visit other parts of Pak one day... Im getting bored of the Lahore I get to see...

daagh bhai i hope u had a nice time yaar. food looks delicious.

haan LUC i had the best time... food was really very delicious... had so many different stuff... soch kar bhook lag rahi hai ab :(

Food Street of Lahore is the best :yummy: Never been to Islamabad’s food street.

Itna saaf suthra?!!? :eek:

There is no way the food can be good there. There is no ***mitti-**masala *and *gard-chutney *in this place. I am doubtful if the cook even drips his paseena in the qorma and nihari to add that extra flavor, which you just can’t anywhere else. These are all vital ingredients of all tasty cooking in Pakistan.

ps. J/k. Looks fantastic.

ur pics r making me hungry....was the food good???

mmmmm food :love: i miss Pakistan :crying:

Living in America, I miss it.

wow , nice pics. reminded me of this place back then when i lived there.

For all those who are shocked how clean the place is, well Islamabad was always cleaner then the other cities :snooty: :smiley:

niceee

i went there just yesterday...the food was gr8 asusual..the environment is pretty cool..it looks even more cool at night..all those lights and music!

nice pics!

yummy the food looks great... Islamabad is the best!!!

when i was in pak couple yrs ago.. we went to The Village (i think) in lahore the food was sooo good.....