Mein Kidhro Laiwanga Wapis Ai Jawani

Innah Lillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Rajioun

Kaleem bahi that was so sad to hear. May Allah give your family sabar.

Innah lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajioun.
May Allah forgive his sin and grant him place in jannah. ameen

innanillahiwa innilayhi rajiun

inshaAllah your family will find sabar, and Allah will bless him always Ameen.

inna lilahe wa inna ilehay rajeoon

:(

He's was so handsome mashAllah. May Allah bless him with jannah and may Allah give you and your family lots of sabr...

i am so sorry to hear about your loss kaleem..may Allah grant him Jannah

Mashallah he was very handsome! May Allah rest his soul in peace, forgive his sins, and grant him Jannah. Ameen!

I hope your parents are coping with it a lot better now. May Allah give you all patience.

Inna Lila hey wa inna ilahe rajioon
May Allah (swt) rest his sould in peace and grant your family to bear this loss Ameen
Really sad news

He was very handsome.
May Allah keep his soule in peace, grant him a place in heaven and give your family sabr. Ameen.

It’d be very difficult for your family members to bear this sorrow specially for your mom.May allah give her astrength and sabr. :flower1:

Mout i or lay gai.

Sabr day :flower1:

ohhh

Innah Lillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Rajioun

Your brother was very handsome
I can't begin to imagine how hard it must be to deal with.

May he rest in peace

He was so young and had so much to look forward to :(.............May Allah give you and the rest of the family patience and courage to live through this and may Allah grant him place in Jannat.

he was so good looking..

May he rest in peace!

Inna-Lillah-e-Wa-Inna-Ilaih-e-Rajioon…:flower1:

No amount of words can express the sadness of this great loss…May Allah :swt: shower your family with patience, Ameen…

*Originally posted by Kaleem: *
FF, I did. I got there on August 4th, went staright to his grave and cried my heart out. Next morning, I went to PC to investigate. I will save all the heart wrenching details, in short, he slipped while getting out of the pool and hit his head on the side of the pool (basically concrete)...passed out and drowned within 45 seconds. He was taken to the Services hospital (duration 3 minutes) in PC hotel's ambulance and was pronounced dead upon arrival. My handsome brother was 6ft 2 inches tall and would have been 24 yrs old on August 18th, 2004. Oh, Allah have mercy on his soul and give us sabr...Ameen.

----------x-------------
So Sorry to hear of your loss Kaleem Praa.

InAllaha-WaInallaharajoun. May Allah bless his soul and Give you and your family peace and saber.

You have your 3 angels + to get by and mashaallah they are so adorable,,:D

So sorry for your loss..
allah mian unko janaath mey jagga aur apko sabr dey
ameen

Very sad to hear of your loss. Must be devestating for you and your family.
May Allah grant him jannat and may Allah give you and your family strength to move on.
Ameen.