[thumb=H]DSC00445%20cropped1869_2310729.JPG[/thumb]
This is my late brother, Qasim, who passed away on August 1st, 2004. Title of the thread …are the words of my father when he saw this picture.
[thumb=H]DSC00445%20cropped1869_2310729.JPG[/thumb]
This is my late brother, Qasim, who passed away on August 1st, 2004. Title of the thread …are the words of my father when he saw this picture.
He died so young. May Allah bless his soul. He was really good looking.
v nice pic but am sorry to hear wot happen ..:(
Heart wrenching.
May Allah rest his soul in peace.
Did you ever get it investigated?
May Allah take care of him and give you and your family comfort and peace.
I am sorry for your brother Kaleem, May Allah swt bless his soul. Looks or not, he would always be remebered as a person, a brother and a son.
:(
FF, I did. I got there on August 4th, went staright to his grave and cried my heart out. Next morning, I went to PC to investigate. I will save all the heart wrenching details, in short, he slipped while getting out of the pool and hit his head on the side of the pool (basically concrete)…passed out and drowned within 45 seconds. He was taken to the Services hospital (duration 3 minutes) in PC hotel’s ambulance and was pronounced dead upon arrival. My handsome brother was 6ft 2 inches tall and would have been 24 yrs old on August 18th, 2004. Oh, Allah have mercy on his soul and give us sabr…Ameen.
I'm soo sorry to hear that kaleem bhai..
May Allah Forgive his sins and grant him Jannat
This is very depressing...
Im so sorry about ur brother. May Allah grant him a place in heaven and May he give you, ur family and his friends strength, and sabr. Ameen.
kaleem this is so sad, may god grant him jannat and forgive him. The circumstances you described are so sad. I mean, who could have thought that or planned a precaution for something like that. But I guess the bottomline is that once ur time is up, its up, and there could be just about any reason that may cause it... and here we are, planning the next so many things and years of our life. Once again, my condolences to you and your family.
May Allah bless him and give your family sabr, Ameen. Beautiful kid, Mash'Allah.
Innah lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajioun.
A parent’s pain at the loss of their child is indescribable. Tragic to read the account of ur bro’s passing away and the circumstances.
My condolences to you and your family, Kaleem bhai. May Allah grant everyone the sabr to deal with the loss and grant jannah to the departed soul. ![]()
im so sorry to hear about ur brother
appno kay chalay jannay ka durd woh he mahsos kar sakta hai jo dil kay kareeb ho , bhai mai app kay barabar kay ghum mai shamil ho , or ALLAH app or app ke family ko sabar atta farmaie AMEEN . or app kay bhai ko janat mai jhaga ata farmaie AMEEN ![]()
May his soul rest in peace ..
It just seems so unfair ... he had so much going for him. I bet it's especially bad for your parents .. losng a child must be the worst pain imaginable.
Innah lil lahay wa inna ilahay rajao'oon.
Kaleem, a very heart breaking news.... May Allah grant him jannah, ameen.
Innah Lillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Rajioun ![]()
May Allah Mia Rest Is Soul In Peace…Ameen ![]()
Scarlet xXx
:(
may Allah swt rest his soul in peace ... :(
The pain for parents is very hard to bear. Words can not describe it.
May Allah forgive his sin and grant him place in jannah. ameen