Meghan-Oprah interview

Wut ju say GS pplz?

Holy ki to aankhon men pani aagya inni dukh bhari kahani sun ke
pallu se aansoo saaf karing

I don’t even feel bad for her to be honest. She knew what she was getting herself into, she knew what they did to Diana.

Thanks for the good laugh, though. Made my day!.

Haha.. the last two memes are epic :rotfl:

A woman who can publicly humiliate her own father in front of the whole world and whose siblings and friends say is not a nice person, I wouldn't trust what they say. People should not air family laundry in public. They were right about her. I am with Pierce on this one. I understand how Harry is upset and maybe angry about how his mother was treated.

Harry himself is a racist individual. On more than one occasion, he has expressed those feelings only to backtrack later. He is a liability for his family rather than an asset. He married a black woman solely to come across as some sort of a saint. Megan is an opportunistic person, too ambitious for her own good. I heard a person on Pakistani TV calling them hypocrites because they left the royal life because they ostensibly wanted nothing to do with the privileges that come with it, and they wanted privacy. But all they talk about is the royal family and their personal lives.

Megan reminds me of DILs who seek all the independence and privacy immediately after marriage, and they get it. But after couple of years they realize that they are net losers and don’t get the same status as the DILs who acted not so smart.

Holy, you posted following video in another thread and it’s aging so well.

2 Likes

Meghan is nasty, fake and a drama queen.

The ‘Firm’ also has no place in the 21st century.

Both should be canceled, indefinitely.

2 Likes

The Royals represent an institution that was responsible for genocides, oppression and colonization Meghan is a selfish opportunist but I feel for Harry he is a victim same as Diana

2 Likes

Bus karde pagle.. kya yad dila diya. Aaho ye punjabi totaz sit perfectly well. Ye puri family hi drama hai

Yara queen na bansake to kya hwa, drama queen hi banne do

[IMG2=JSON]{"data-align":"none","data-size":"full","src":"https:\/\/pbs.twimg.com\/media\/EwIeO5sXcAY8AM7?format=jpg&name=900x900"}[/IMG2]

Bobby unkal aapko bhi log kala kehte hen. aapko to meghan baji ke sath milke aurat march karna chahye

[quote=““Holy Lota””]
[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“src”:“https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EwIeO5sXcAY8AM7?format=jpg&name=900x900”}[/IMG2]

Bobby unkal aapko bhi log kala kehte hen. aapko to meghan baji ke sath milke aurat march karna chahye

Funny how the most unattractive, unfit, bad oudered hunch backed, rolled shouldered, ill mannered people are most racist. Do you honestly think calling someone black is an insult. Sigh!! To the filthy disgusting mentality.

Just for your gutter baghicha mentality. You support good values and actions and not color of skin

Typicallyiees the mard hazraat keep their retorts brief. The womenfolk will hurl a lambi chori litany of insults. Your isshhtyyle of verbal defense should align with the macho descriptions of your physical strength, otherwise we can’t be blamed for imagining that it came from a man wearing a dupatta and beating the air with a bailan.

2 Likes

Why does the Western media keep talking about these people? There are so many other things happening in the world!

3 Likes

[quote=““The Last Straw””]

Typicallyiees the mard hazraat keep their retorts brief. The womenfolk will hurl a lambi chori litany of insults. Your isshhtyyle of verbal defense should align with the macho descriptions of your physical strength, otherwise we can’t be blamed for imagining that it came from a man wearing a dupatta and beating the air with a bailan.

Perhaps you missed a couple of centuries, calling men, women, gay black and all sorts of Sexist racist agist stuff is not considered an insult. Proof is in the pudding, I have two amazingly educated and extremely wealthy wives. Sam is so kind she rubs my feet every night.

LMAO, the proof is in your bakwaas. Feminist Bob is completely oblivious to how condescending it is to list foot massages as among your wife’s top virtues; something you do very, very often.

3 Likes

LMAO, the proof is in your bakwaas. Feminist Bob is completely oblivious to how condescending it is to list foot massages as among your wife’s top virtues; something you do very, very often.

I am not a feminist, men are being abused here. I am for equality.
Yes true the way she loves me is what I admire the most. I don’t compel her, she insists and she enjoys it Condescending is a lazy failure imposing her morality on a highly successful woman. I gave the first one many foot rubs and didnt think it devalued me, I loved it.

I find this to be extremely funny. I’m sorry. :hehe:

I am glad you found it entertaining
What entertains me is the thought of a middle aged man living with Abbu wanting to move to a bikini beach in California in search of Sharia lol!!

LOL are you for real, man? :rotfl:

What made you believe that I am a middle aged man?.

Regarding the bikini beach you’re talking about, sucks you can’t afford to move there, maybe you’ll find yourself a 3rd “extremely wealthy wife” that will smother you in baby oil without you asking her to.

Move on old man, this internet life just isn’t meant for you. if you like, I can help you find the nearest bingo hall in Toronto or where ever the f@ck you live in KANAYDA, since your sons are too busy chasing tail and getting screwed over by filipinas. I’m just glad I’m not the only one on this website that finds you to be extremely weird.

Don’t @ me anymore…