I don’t need to validate myself with my wealth or my Abbas wealth or by fake religiosity. Are you 10? over here we wear big boys pants at 8 and stop talking about abba Jee.
Funny how misogynist think it shames them to show appreciation for mother and okay to gloat about Abbas wealth
Dude in our culture money does not elevate you, your skills and actions do.
You can’t seem to make up your mind about my age, so I’ll help you along. I’m 34, but if you poke me, I can be 18 and short tempered real fast.
All this time I’ve been trying to respect you, ignoring your quips, telling myself that you’re just a grumpy old man who is, in typical desi fashion, a bit too proud of his kids, and likes to put them on a pedestal. But you’ve been trying your best to get on my nerve. Its unfortunate that you’re the most active person on this site.
What is your culture? The west? Those uncultured swines… we gave them what little culture they have…
Who is we? Arabs? Indians?Pakistanis? So should I be worried that a mid aged man will roll on the floor and throw a fit?
In west fathers live for their children. My friend is a billionaire and would get up at 4 am in minus 30 to take his boy to hockey practice, now his boy is in Junior NHL and all he talks about is his son. Considering the fitness levels, low life expectancies 34 is middle aged. Do you lift? Harris just benched 260 at 18.
So if they are swines, why are u giddy about prospects of coming here?
I did not say 18, I said 8. Even 8 year olds don’t talk about daddy’s money.
Don’t Arabs mistreat you? I heard they are asking for their money back. They threw Palestinians, Kashmiris, Rohingas, Ughurs under the bus
[quote=““The Last Straw””]
Typicallyiees the mard hazraat keep their retorts brief. The womenfolk will hurl a lambi chori litany of insults. Your isshhtyyle of verbal defense should align with the macho descriptions of your physical strength, otherwise we can’t be blamed for imagining that it came from a man wearing a dupatta and beating the air with a bailan.
In civilised societies we believe in gender equality and dupatta or being a woman is not an insult. Yupp!! misogynistic people think that being a woman is an insult. Sorry for your negative self image. Are women allowed to eat before men in your domestic surroundings?
If I were to list down everything of any cultural significance that the goray adopted from us, it would take me hours. Who gave the west, poetry? art? science? mannerisms? social construct? family virtues?. The European renaissance happened because of us, if it wasn’t for us (Asians & Middle Eastern), your precious KANAYDA wouldn’t even exist. I find it to be hilarious that even up until the tail end of the middle ages, Europeans were sh!tt!ng in the woods, and to this day the white man is responsible for 99% of all human genocide in the last 2.000 years, and you have the audacity to talk about their moral values?.
Remember, you got lucky and won the immigration lottery, warna you would still be roaming the streets of Karachi right now…
Meanwhile, there are white kids still waiting for their dads who went out to get milk or a pack of cigarettes, to come back… ![]()
The textbook definition of a middle aged man is someone who is between 45 to 65 years old, so I am a solid 11 years away from being one, thank you very much.
Kudos to Harris, but nobody gives a f-ck…
Because I can move anywhere I want, who’s gonna stop me? I could move right next door to you, and I would like to see you do something about it.
the f-ck is wrong with you? ![]()
If they mistreated me, I would’ve left this place a long time ago. My family has been here for the better part of 60 years. We live a very comfortable life here, in the sense that we have never been looked down upon or racially discriminated against and have many local’s who are close friends of the family.
I would suggest you stop now, because you’re driving into a disappearing wedge… ![]()
and whilst the keyboard warriors are at it, the every so wily [USER="98137"]Holy Lota[/USER] busy munching on his popcorn and enjoying the barhaqs.
Wah Wah.. ithay te baharan ei baharan laggian jay.
Soooo Is GS ke Zakuta jin aka bobby unkal going laal peela on calling him kaala?? Whu dared him kala.
Wese to Bobz unkal even got his refugee status in Kanada by requesting that in Larkana everyone daraeng him by saying, “Kaale, tujhe kutta khale..”
Wo to shukar hai bobby ankal is not a punjabi otherwise to obtain Canadian visa, he would have changed his name from Bobby Gujjar to Bobby N*ggar
Chalo b4 Navvi pai call holy out for igniting a phuljari, let holy diffuse da situation by dedicating a song to bobby ankal. Ab khush?
Having no father and a loving mom is better than having an abusive controlling manipulative father. There are harrowing tales of abuse and misogyny. In the west we have figured out that females are the heads of households and moral leaders of society and aging dinasours singing praises of Abbu, first need to grow up themselves before they can call themselves fathers, husband or even a man. And re Harris, every one gives an eff about good looking charming people, about men who can stand tall on their own and dont have to list Abbus wealth and Abbus Tennis game. I know money has power there as old disgusting Saudis buy 12 year old refugee girls with money, here a man gets a woman thru his charm.
Women cringe at men trying to impress them with money.
Dan the hockey dad does try to impress subtly, he would order a 7K whisky for his guests, Sams brother does the same. Talk is cheap. My first wives brother in law was a money gloater, not as bad as you and then we attended his sons wedding in Mexico and I was horrified to see him not pay a single dollar in tips and soon his guests were hated.
Also that mid age number is based on western life expectancy and fitness, if you cant run 10k, you are old physiologically, maybe young biologically.
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Wah Wah.. ithay te baharan ei baharan laggian jay.
Soooo Is GS ke Zakuta jin aka bobby unkal going laal peela on calling him kaala?? Whu dared him kala.
Wese to Bobz unkal even got his refugee status in Kanada by requesting that in Larkana everyone daraeng him by saying, “Kaale, tujhe kutta khale..”
Wo to shukar hai bobby ankal is not a punjabi otherwise to obtain Canadian visa, he would have changed his name from Bobby Gujjar to Bobby N*ggar
Chalo b4 Navvi pai call holy out for igniting a phuljari, let holy diffuse da situation by dedicating a song to bobby ankal. Ab khush?
You never responded to Mardaangi as related to Raymond Davies? I am not ur Unkel, your Sussar is lol.
Did I ever specifically mention Pakistani’s? I was talking about the people of this sub-continent… always read twice.
Says the guy who tries so hard to pretend to be white. Lyari dekha hai na? Lyari? Afghan Basti, Manghopir, Pehlwan Basti and Sohrab Goth, this is who you really are, so stop pretending otherwise and admit facts…
White men illegally occupied land in North America by raping women and killing children.
I feel bad for your kids, but then again agar baap aisa hai tau aulaad ki tarbiyat bhi aisi hi hogi… word of advice, your kids should consider a life of celibacy, you know to stop the growth and spread of the disease, that is your ego…
Do I need to remind you again that you’re from Karachi, and not a real Kanaydian?
You know how easy it would be for someone to pull your boys women with a rental Lamborghini? You’ve been living under a rock it seems. Either that, or you’ve never stepped outside of your little suburban utopia…
Have you not heard of England’s high profile pedophilia rings that were exposed a few years ago? Old rich white men buying up under age girls and grooming them? Did you not hear about Jeffery Epstein and his buddy Prince Andrew? Oh right, you’ve been living in a pineapple under the sea…
If you believe in this non-sense, I feel really bad for you, Bob.
Its so f-cking sad that all you can do is gloat about other people’s wealth, people you know.
I play sports. If you’ve ever been to a race track you would know the kind of fitness and commitment that is required to get the most out of car around the track. You don’t get purple sectors by having dad-bod…
So tell me bob, were you dropped as a child?
This Pakistani millionaires daughter attacked him at a wedding in Mexico and they did bad stuff in the pool right away, no here Lamborghini’s don’t compensate for weak flaccid men holding pops pee pee
The Sharia boy holding abbus pee pee is asking me if I was dropped as a child, dude talk to adults after you have moved out of Abbus house
We are Canadian citizens have all the rights and protections. After 60 years does your family have Arabic citizenship or still called Miskeen? Arabs rape immigrants, were you guys spared?
Now go you have to pay back Abbu for his sacrifices but not your mom
I raised my boys to be popular with women, if one leaves thousands will come, what if your cousin leaves?
Also being from Lyari is million times better than being spat on for 60 years by the kafeel
So if this is how you think of women, would your cousin leave you for a man whose father was richer than yours?
Ji dada ji, you should take pride in taking the first ever selfie with your childhood prhrend
[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“src”:“https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EwsUyRrXEAIpsg_?format=jpg&name=small”}[/IMG2]
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Ji dada ji, you should take pride in taking the first ever selfie with your childhood prhrend
[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“src”:“https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EwsUyRrXEAIpsg_?format=jpg&name=small”}[/IMG2]
Did the founders know that Bajwa will deliver my Pizza? The Jaanbaaz live to not protect sovreignity but on a dream to deliver Pizza?
Hahaha, PENIS, that’s what we adults call it.
Somebody just took a massive L… ![]()
Shukar hai you admitted you are a Canadian citizen and not A Canadian, we’re making progress here…
Jahan tak reh gai baat citizenship ki, there is nothing you can do with your precious Canadian passport, that I can’t with my Pakistani passport, is tarhan ki ghatiya soch walay log don’t belong to our community anyways. And before you bring it up, because I know you will; me wanting to move to the US has nothing to do with being naturalized, far from it. I honestly don’t care.
One of my friends who is a V.P.'s for Nokia’s cellular infrastructure division in Europe, refused to change his passport even though he is a Qadiani and hence from a marginalized community in Pakistan. Point being, when you have money, the color of your passport means jack…
I’m against boasting, but I LOVE looking down on folks like you, who have massive ego’s flailing their arms around going look at me! look at me! look at how righteous I am! bow down to the excellence that is my existence!
Moreover, dude, your opinions don’t even align with the Pakistani community, why even bother sticking around in this forum? You hate everything about Pakistan, you call us the “3rd world” (which is pathetic). Shouldn’t you be joining your local homeowners association forum, instead?. Over there you can discus all sorts of stuff with like minded individuals, like how your extremely wealthy and highly educated wives mow the lawn on a Sunday, and then it snows on Monday, and how furious you are with god cos he hates you… blah blah blah… yada yada yada…
Nobody here likes you, everyone tolerates you bullsh!t, god knows why…
However, if you still want to try to have your leg up in this argument, then please, by all means stick around. Don’t mind my delayed responses though, its just that I have a life outside this forum, just like I did for the past 11 years that I was away, but I will keep coming back just to shut you up, even if it takes forever…
Who the f-ck even talks like that, man? ![]()
Did I spike your blood pressure? ![]()
Please, don’t take a screenshot of your blood pressure, I don’t care…
“I raised my boys to be popular with women, if one leaves thousands will come” Is this what you think of women?
In the words of the great Bhola Record “tu mere level da nai, shoreya… chal chutti kar!” ![]()
Women are strong and independent now before for financial reasons they were exploited by wealthy ugly men with no personalities now they look for good looking guys who know how to charm and treat them good.
Life has always been about being desirable to the opposite gender. Even in the animal kingdom. Thanks to arranged consanguineous marriages in many misogynistic societies even men living with dad find wives, here they get laughed out of the club.
You are right, we are not on the same level, middle aged manlets living with Abbu and I are not on the same level, no I don’t vacay in California for a Sharia stare down at skirts lol, you are so precious Abbu boy!
People have several relationships here and I prepared them to not be devastated if a girl leaves. Girls explore to see who is right for them, in nature females are the selectors.
Also I stick around to confront misogyny and abuse of women, children and minorities. It is because of joint outrage of people like me that Pakistan is getting new rape laws
Bobz chacha ki baton ka bura nai manaeng.
Remember his services for medical science. Example, only after watching bobby the doctors understood ke Iodine mila namak na milay to, there is no mental growth. Fir banda aisa hi nikalta hai
Thoughts & prayers for boobi ankal pleaj
#MeraBachaAisaKyonHai
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Bobz chacha ki baton ka bura nai manaeng.
Remember his services for medical science. Example, only after watching bobby the doctors understood ke Iodine mila namak na milay to, there is no mental growth. Fir banda aisa hi nikalta hai
Thoughts & prayers for boobi ankal pleaj
#MeraBachaAisaKyonHai
So how many generations of cousin marriages result in a gift to humanity in form of someone like you??