Meal of the Week - 23rd March - 30th March - Winner announcement added

Re: Meal of the Week - 23rd March - 30th March - Winner announcement added

oh u mean dubai international city i never tried which shop u r referring?

i have seen kamat in sharjah and dubai karama but never tried their food :hmmm:

:hayaa: your guys are killing me here! food looks soo good

where is ur entry :naraz:

mera lunch and dinner :slight_smile:
alo gosht

veggie biryani..

MASHALLAH it looks really yumm yumm

PS when are u coming to dubai? :hypo:

I made Spaghetti Bolognese and Fusilli with White Cheese sauce .. It was a fabulous dinner yesterday :@:

No I meant Dubai Internet City ..

In the food court in Building 3 I think .. Try it , its really good ..

^ tum sab bohat battaameeezzz hoo :crying: why you guyz are not staying in my neighbourhood

cb how many yrs u spent in dubai? u can pm me as well

Ok I l definetly check tht :)

bhooook lagha rahai hai :(

made vegie palou n fried chicken :yummy:

don’t know if you were referring to me but I have a few pics but don’t post cause I feel like then I need to post every day or every other day…too much commitment :bummer:

damn… I did not get a chance to eat lunch today yet aur upper sai aaday-tahiri ki picture :frowning:

yes i was refeering to u :smiley:

its ok whenever u get time post them i also skip sometimes :slight_smile:

its always good to c different food pics :yummy:

sorry to hear that :(

wasay i m still waiting for ur wife's cooking pics :@:

:cryb:

keep waiting!

jasiey hee begum nai koi Qabil-e-zikar dish, qabool-soorat andaaz mai baee, I'll take pics :)

lolz n i always wonder tht ur wife is a very good cook thts y u r roaming in household section :)