Me

gone

gone

[thumb=B]1490.JPG[/thumb]

Nice pics ...... & cute son

Nice Pic:k:…

Great pictures :)
So who's the kid and who's the lady?
And is that ur house in the background? .. It's lovely!

whoz who:konfused:

Hi ya all,

I'm ozzy's friend, the house in da background belongs 2 his uncle in lahore. It is da official house of da minister 4 railways(or so)....Omair is very much single & its his cousin who he has in his giant arms....::D: sorry ozzy....::):

Oz is da tall dude u see in all da pics.

nice snaps:k:

nice height:k:

Mashallah very nice…luv da house :love:

nice pikz:k:

Allah ray amma itnay tall :eek:

or yay pic Model town ki tou nahi first one:) E, F yaa G block ??

*Originally posted by omair_mal1k: *
[thumb=B]1490.JPG[/thumb]

ur tall dude. how tall are u exactly. or is ur friend a dwarf.
solve the mystery plz

*Originally posted by eddy: *

ur tall dude. how tall are u exactly. or is ur friend a dwarf.
solve the mystery plz

i am 6'8" tall and i work as a part time bouncer on weekends thats when the picture was taken, the big house in the picture is not in model town, it is Mayo Gardens - some sort of housing for Pakistan Railways officials...lets see what else...the car is my ride ofcourse over here in the U.S. and the girl is a good buddy of mine her name is rachel.

thanx sharara

woah you're tall! nice pics :-)

Looking :smooth:

Nice pic man, and thanx for sharing :biggthumb

WoOOOoOOW

u r loooking niceeee bro :smooth:

Bhai Alam Channa jee, tussi Sukhbir vari laghday ho.

nice pictures.

the house is really pretty.