Me

*Originally posted by funguy: *
Bhai Alam Channa jee, tussi Sukhbir vari laghday ho.

Sukhbir?!?!?! waisay people who have seen me usually say i look like Jeff Goldblum

*Originally posted by omair_mal1k: *

Sukhbir?!?!?! waisay people who have seen me usually say i look like Jeff Goldblum

Bara mun, choti baat, oye goldblum must look like u :D

Wow MAshaaAllah bohat achi pics hain looking Gr8 bro :k::k:

i am 6'8" tall and i work as a part time bouncer on weekends thats when the picture was taken, the big house in the picture is not in model town, it is Mayo Gardens - some sort of housing for Pakistan Railways officials...lets see what else...the car is my ride ofcourse over here in the U.S. and the girl is a good buddy of mine her name is rachel.

wow ur to much tall,....as im 6'1 n ma younger bro is 6'3 BUT i never seen 6'8 guy,....awesome,....:)

rabia you are 6`1 :eek: :faint:]

cool pics!!! :)

jiii i’m 6’1 tall

*Originally posted by Rabia Chaudhry: *

jiii i'm 6'1 tall

6'1...........ahhh.....cool!

[thumb=B]1490.JPG[/thumb]

^ WHy are they wearing ladies jeans

Sharara pehna dain :rotfl:

You think they make ladies jeans for 6’8 women? :hoonh:

wow ur to much tall,....as im 6'1 n ma younger bro is 6'3 BUT i never seen 6'8 guy,....awesome,....:)

6'1...WOW, i have never seen a desi girl that tall

lol…imagine a 6’8 tall bouncer wearing a sharara, i dont think that it is a good picture.

you are right girl, yahan meray size kay kupray naheen miltay toe iss height ki lerkion ka kya hota hoga

oh yeah omair that's what im thinking did easily u get urs size clothes,...?? well i don't think so n same pro with me,..:(,...Allah itna lumba kud b nah day kisi koo:(

Big N' Tall ZINDABAD

LOL