Me

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Me3.jpg

Yup thats how I look like. And yes those are my glasses. Now do I look wise or what.

In my opinion, this picture should be next to the word “wise” in the dictionary.

Great picture! Thanks for sharing it with us.

They shoot partypoopers, don’t they?

Awwww, so cute! You remind me of "Jibraan" in t/ PTV Drama "Ankahii". I think kids wearing glasses are so adorable, looking oh soo serious and intellectual etc.

Reminds me of my hubby's childhood pix!

oh Wise u reming me of my Blue Wing Pics in Aitchison

School mate u look great.. u have same hair now

errr.. ok so funky’s a girl,
hmmm and this pic, hmmm dont u guy think there s a resemblance between him and that shaheen dude who posted his pics once,
just a thought, no offence to any1.

and oh yeah forgot to say..
nice pic buddy… u,ve got a wise looking face, but i still dont understand wats wrong in using air freshener as my perfume

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

all this time i was arguping with a kid and he was getting on my nerves

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

figures.. (j/k

)
btw cool pics yaar. suits ur nick. and also how many centuries ago was this pic taken

“Not only is life a bitch, it has puppies.”
Adrienne Gusoff.

Funky what you mean childhood? Bibi, this is the latest pic.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

And guys, do you think I should change my glasses to a better fitting ones. I am sooo not into fashion.

Degas, you got to post those. Maybe I will too dig some old Aitchison pics too.

And why yes the same hair. But I change the hair style too often. Meaning mang right in the middle.

ye Shaheen kon hai bay. Or tu zayada scarcastic na ho mere saath Kake.

Ab apni post ker.

KaKA Jiierrr.. ok so funky’s a girl,

I take that as a compliment. Thank you

Wiseman:**Funky what you mean childhood? Bibi, this is the latest pic. **

Now that you mention it, yeah I do see how trendy your longggg endless shirt collars are

And you said you weren’t into fashion eh!

Paki ley tere liye beth ke poze mar kay abhi eik nai kheenchi. Or mang or khichwatan hoon.

Oh and I have to take off my glasses for Paki.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/M5.jpg

wise man kids are not allowed on gupshup

chalo chalo apna kam karoo bhaeya

ye tu sarasar nainsafi hai sanbha. Mogambo bilkul bhi khush nahin hua.

Alay itnay bharay o gay...chikoo chikoo!

So u have switched to contact lenses eh? good for u...Waisay I don't think girls mind glasses.

…Waisay I don’t think girls mind glasses

Boss yar, don’t corrupt a chota masoom like me.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

old version.......
reqire UpGrade.........

Nice 70’s look

I knew it before how come wiseman can be so wise. I see a whole in your head.

forgot another thing u seeing power is better as well

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

Those glasses are way cool, and yea, I agree with Boss, many girls dont mind glasses at all these days, I rather think they make a man (A young man of course)look more sophisticated in a certain way.

Where is yer white hair and beard?

[This message has been edited by Shah Jahan (edited June 11, 2001).]

Ur nick really suit ur pic

Ya Rab dil e muslim ko woh zinda tamanna de,
Jo qalb ko garma de, jo roh ko tarpa de!

Alama Iqbal