Me

mogambo… ko kis ne kush karne ke liye kaha tha

ch’e aawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww U’re soooo adorable… this is sooo cute! I’ve always loved little kids with glasses… it makes them look just soooooooooooooooooooooooo shmitimatos (ahem, thats dbingish for sweetishness slash cuteyciness) My lil’ brother wore glasses when he was a wee tady todder… awwww.. I can’t talk in mortal language to explain my dbingish… but this is sho chitcee, mitcee

Thanks for sharing. Do u have any pics in diapers? winks Run DB!!! just kidding!

Adios!
DB

ps. oh wise man… wise man.. can u share pics of your extreme childhood, if u can? Like totally tincy wincy time pics? Like when u were 9 months old, or 1, 2 yrs old. Please? buttery smiles

scratching my head a bit Hmm… I do agree… wiseman u’re not that Shaheen kid are u?

Tell us… oh pray tell us, u’re not him behind another nick are u? db thinks to herself I possibly think not…for ur comprehending of aspects beyond the ave mortal intellect are far far above and much more towards a deeper end. Hmm… but still who ever said u resemble that Shaheen kid, I do kinda agree though. Maybe just a bit. Or maybe who knows… perhaps entirely

Okay wait… I disagree, wiseman does not looks like Shaheen really. Their noses… I mean look at wiseman’s its like cute as a button, and his?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Where’s Kohal now? I’m sure she must remember. Oooh Kohaaaaal, where are u???! :slight_smile:

Shaheen where are u? U there out there? Alive? Scream back if u are … hope all is going well though.

[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited June 11, 2001).]

Hmm… I found a link for those who r seemingly confused in regards Wiseman VS Shaheen’s identical appearence. shrugs Find out for urself…however we need Shaheen to post his pictures of the same age as Wiseman has here. Ohwell… here u go
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/000565.html

And yikes! Their noses do match one another.

Shaheen if u r reading this… I’ve to say sunfin… Your webpage is very nice. Specially the “bismilla” in opening of one particular page. Subhan Allah. I loved that part about it, for the person saying it, we’ve got his ‘recitals’ for different surahs… do u know of a site, where his cd’s are sold or anything like that? if yes, do recommend please. Wud appreciate it. Grr… I shud’ve pm’d this mesg instead

[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited June 11, 2001).]

awwwwwwwwwwwwww! very cuuuuteeeeeee pics!

Daysee, you just so funny. Uper talle teen teen posts kar di. Acha thanks sooo much for liking the childhood pics.

…Yes I admit that they are childhood pics.

And about sharing the very tiny winy pics like 0-2 year old..Hmm acha let me dig them up.

And no folks I don’t wear glasses. I never did in my life. These glasses are my aunt’s glasses and she put it on me for one of the pics because I wuv them so much at that time. Better because they made me look wiser.

And Daysee how about sharing your childhood pics too.

And who is this guy Shaheen kaka and you mentioned? Do we have same noses. I don’t know you decide.

mustanadesi, I will post the latest version too. Jaldi kis baat ki hai.

Khan, the whole in the head was fashion back in 70s. Forgot already.

Mariah, so should I start wearing fake glasses?

LarkiPakistani maybe because of the glasses.

Nia

Bismah thanks.

Since U so dearly asked for it

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

Here goes… wink I just looooved the ‘choosnie’

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/me.jpg

Daysee, thanks for posting your baby pic.

I am sure readers of this thread appreciated your “choosni” as much as I did.

And try in future to keep your baby pics to your self shall we.

Wisey **And no folks I don’t wear glasses. I never did in my life. These glasses are my aunt’s glasses **

Ok Ok yaar now glasses are not that bad…u r getting defensive and all. Teenage is a tough time on everyone! Now don’t tell me those pimples are not urs either…

Daysee u like choosnies, don’t ya

btw u r looking cool! keep smiling

ciao
BoSS

DB!
First of all you forgot this: http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/001909.html

secondly, wise man and Shaheen are two different guys… Allah knows best if i am wise or not

thirdly, noses

fourthly, thanks for your comments about my sites…

That Bismillah was taken from a CD called ‘Alim’
Their Tel # is:
1-800 443-3636

email address is:
[email protected]

web address is: http://www.islsoftware.com

oh wisey HOW CUTE

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

at the baby pics. Why did u have to grow up

“Not only is life a bitch, it has puppies.”
Adrienne Gusoff.

Daysee - if thats you then you just scared me really

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

“Not only is life a bitch, it has puppies.”
Adrienne Gusoff.

db smilingly enters

Dear Krusty … trust me u’re not the only one dum daba kay baging here ;0)

BoSS, yup the choosnies explains it all too well the very reason behind why I love to smile so much

mashAllah at my own self tehee!

Wise, thanks

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

I’m in a really good hatim tai mood so here’s another

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

Was that a thanks in disguise while saying, ‘keep all other pics’ to myself when it comes to sharing it with u all curious kitties out there?

Shaheen… lets hear a nice inspirational shair if we may, shall we? Perhaps that’d be worth the try in order to discover who’s really flying high in the blue skyz huh. lets hear it Shaheen…

U guppies, U guppies Its raining Its Pouring…
The old man is snoring…rotf
He bumped his head…
and went to bed..
and cudn’t get up innn the morning…

GFQoooooooooo, Haayaaaaaa aaaa…
WHERE ARE U!!! I MISS U 2 CUZ ITS RAINING ITS RAINING all smiles
Adios!
DB totally listening to Adnan’s lyrics

Aaaaap ki sooorath say milthaaaa..aaa..
Noor ka ike aur..rrrr chehraaaaaa…
Daikhaaaaa hie …daikhaaaaa hie…
Nilaaaay gheraaaaay asmaaaN mie, roshnie ka ike jaziraaaaaa… Daikhaaaaaa hie…diakhaaaaaa.aaa hie

Apkki ankhon mie khoiii… justajoo hie, bolthi hie…
sanse mie lipthi howi cee…arzooo hie, bolthi hie…
apki ankhon mie hum naaaaaaa aaay…
Apki ankhooon mie hum naaa…ay..
Sehma sa shubnum ka qatraa…dhaaaikaaa hie… dhaikhaaaaa hie… OOo…
Apki ankhooon kay peechaaaaaay…
Sawaniiiiii (???) tanhayaaaaN hain…
Apki awaaaaaz mei kiyooon…
sehmi cee shenaaYain hain…
Apki ankhon mie hum naaaaay…
Apki ankhon mie hum nay…
Bheeghi tuo palkon ka pehraaa..
daikhaaaaaaa hie…
daikhaaaaaa hie… *

Ps… Wha-ha’oops! Sorry guys/gals..got carried away. GraWlz, rain does weird things to me smirks

[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited June 14, 2001).]

Aey Taair-e-lahoti! Uss rizq say maut acchi
Jis rizq say aati ho pervaaz main kotaahi

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

You (Muslims) are the best nation ever raised among the mankind: (because) you
advocate righteousness and FORBID EVIL, and you believe in (one) GOD (ALLAH).
(Sura: Alay-Imran; Ayat:110)

Sitaaron Pay Jo Daltay Hain Kamand!

Shaheen=An Eagle or A Flacon!
(And yes it’s a MALE Shaheen :wink:

Wah Wah! MOqarar…now thats my standard

of shairy…

LOL

Awww those itty bitty baby pics are sho sho shweet:)

The choosni is da best though.

Db its raining 'n its raining 'n its raining 'n its raining, but u know wot? i shouldn’t be complaining cause all the farmers are happy 'n jolly 'n grinning.

Everything is looking so nice and green, and smelling all fresh and clean. And guess wot? The sun came out…weeell not completely, to tell the truth its just playing hide 'n seek peeking in from behind the clouds…OHHH i know i think it can see all these lil lil baby pics 'n its trying to play peekaboo with u guys…errr okay maybe not, am i a nut or what—umm don’t answer that

'kay i’m outta here before…before..umm..weell..i say anything too cheezy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

ps. DB! Do u know bout next week?