Me..........me.....me

OK guppies, i come to GS so often and have seen most of the guppies ’ pics specially Janwar bhai :hehe: . So i thought to give you guys a little taste of me :halo: . This pic is not da most recent but from last year at a school party. Feel free to comment . I will try to scan the recent one soon if i get some decent replies :hula: . NOw be nice pple :wave:

[thumb=H]solo112300_9621396.JPG[/thumb]

U look soooo…

innocent :halo:

Nice pic bro :k: Mashah Allah.

:bravo:

Looking good man! :biggthumb :biggthumb :biggthumb :biggthumb :biggthumb

LOoking cool and decent :k: Mashallah

Jony Br: Thankyou …yeah i do look extra innocent in this one (maybe the camera), wish i was dis innocent in real life though :bummer:

Samael: Thanks man… glad u like it

Tommyknocker: thankoo …by giving dat innocent look, maybe i can convince GS girls to think i am very shareef bacha :smiley:

Looking Cool :k: :smooth:

aww Nice pic :slight_smile:
:flower1:

aww wat a CUTE smile....:D...
mashallah....looking really good :-)

:mash: nice pic.
you resembles very much to vivek oberoy.Specially the smile… see this pic
[thumb=H]1122448_2465612.JPG[/thumb]

Shikra: :smokin: …thanx shikrey :hula:

Nazi : Awww…thanx :hug:

Rani pakistani: sho shweet of u , thanx rani :kiss: . dat smile is due to colgate white twice a day :snooty:

:eek: :rotfl" Good eyes mate :k: may be we are lost brothers. yes, finally i can say i look like an actor :hoonh: (i dont like him though).

Yeah brothers lost in “Kumbh ka mela”
well Me too don’t like him :p… but it’d be a complimate for you that aishwarya likes him :wink:

Looking good :D

u lookz so innocent MASHALLAH … bachay :k: n u got a lovely smile too my child :hug:

007? Are you ProudPaki007’s brother? :halo:

^ Nahi

Wo iski khaala hai :smiley:

Nice picture bhai Faisal jawad 007 :k:

Which toothpaste do u use ??? is it dentonic or maswak ??? plz tell me I want my teeth 2 b so white...

Nice teeth ;)

khoob

nice pickchar :mash:

awww ure so cute :mash: :blush: