Me..........me.....me

Aww so cute pulls his cheeks keep smiling bro :k:

zuper co0ol :k::k: :smooth::smooth:

mashallah..u look..innocent......:-)...and a bit girlish...:p

zeen, I was wondering whom he reminded me of. That's it! He looks like a younger version of Vivek.

Aww faisal, you look like a cute l'il kid. waits for LK to let go of the cheeks

Originally posted by CareBear: *
*waits for LK to let go of the cheeks

In the meanwhile, I am here

Mashallah looking great :k:

:mash: faisal looking :k:

lookin’ nice w/ the colgate smile :k:

CB meri aankhen bahut tez hain ;) :p

awww shooo cute :hug:
kal kia karahe ho :wink:
:rotfl: jk

^^ faisal what i said :wink:
j/k :hehe:

Good pic.

Desi kuri: Thanx sweeto :kiss:

Janwar: shukrai yaar :hug: , ab child na kaho, sirif 5 saal ka farq hai meray dost :wink:

Destinee: me and proudy007 resemble each other :eek: ??? btw, i have proudpakistani’s pic, wanna see . waisey mai us ka bhai nahi hu :bummer:

code red: :hehe: , ha wo meri khalla hai. thanx for ur reply bro :hug:

Sinner: thanx for the compliment on teeth bro , they look a little too bright cauze of the flash i think :hoonh: , but just incase, i use “colgate white”

Azad: thanx yaar

Sherni: thankoo sherni…glad u liked the pickchaar :kiss:

blushing vision: awww… shukria

lastknightess: :hug: (leave my cheeks alone :smash: )

Kulfi walaa: zupper thanx to u too yaar :hehe:

naina wali: a bit girlish , well let me post my recent one, i am more manly now :wink: thanx for calling this dheet soul innocent :hula:

carebear: thankoo sho much…:french:. btw, i am his younger brother…i played all those action parts for him in company :wink:

funguy: LOL, yes make them abuse ur cheeks in the meantime :slight_smile:

Ghost: thankoo jee :flower2:

AsSweetAs: thanx shweet bhai :smooth:

Rukhsarbibi: such a shweet compliment , it was intentionally done though :wink:

Zeen01: haha, i told you yaar, you got good eyez. :wink:

Nilu: thanx so much :kiss:

Nimmi: :smash: masi musibatey , kal mai aik musibat key aaney ka

intezar karaha ho :blush: /jkn. waisey, thanks so much aunty :hoonh:

ok sure we can wait…hope it is manly…:hehe:

:stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue:

You have her picture? Lets see! :hoonh: