any suggestions:wink:

Re: Me Coming To Canada Soon

you are so lucky. i always wanted to visit south america :hinna:

ahem canada is not south america:confused:

i was kidding. everyone knows its in asia. :snooty:

its not in asia:naraz: so where are you are you in canada?

should i visit america as well as i am gonna be in canada anyways:confused:

i was just testing your geography knowledge. i know canada is in sub-saharan africa. it has been there since i was in grade 3. nobody knows where it was before coming to africa. :confused:

and why do you want to come to canada? nobody is going to meet with you. they are all angry. you have offended them. they have decided to socially boycott you. i suggest you go to somewhere in eastern europe now. :rolleyes:

mr amorphous yes i know about the current development that they have socially boycotted me and i am not coming to canada for them i wanna look at the uni of west ontario i guess thats the name and i wanna meet my cousins.

hahahhaha....hey aisha dude....you need a brain before you start travelling outside of dubai....

dont go there just come in khi and enjoy here :wink:

aisha dude? and what do you mean by brain and ghazel khi kyon ayon mai>

lol…man you are one psycho chick or a chicaaa :rotfl:

i am a psycho chick:D
ok no one has ever said that ever
anyways i gotta go i have psychology class now:D

only a psycho would get all excited at that title......haha

acha nahe aoo ji canda chali jaoo ji:naraz:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=240461

wow! lucky u :wink:

:wave:

hey sunny and whats so cool at that

nothin … just wake up … and searching for any Aunty to make Breakfast for me :bummer: