Me and My Dad

Re: Me and My Dad

ur dad reminds me of Pakistan!!

plus howcomes ur's and faizy's join date, location, and post no.s not showing????

faizy - hmm well I just don’t think you can ADOPT me if i already have parents :smack: hahaha… how about you just kidnap me, okay? :phati:

HumHain - hahah you’re so random. uhmm I dunno Gizzy did it for me. I think he like changed the color of it so it blends in with the background. just go over and highlight and you’ll see it.

Phatima, was that pic taken in Pakistan?

nah it's at my house. kyu?

It looked like u were stood infront of a pakistani 'darwaaza' , secondly coz ur dad is wearing shalwar kameez:D

Oh yea we invited some people over that night at our house because our cousins were leaving for Pakistan the next day.

ohh my God…:omg:

nice pic :slight_smile:

lol @ cressi :smack:

phatima…seriously im not scaring you. No need to be scared. ive known your family for ages and i remember you as a toddler (since im centuries older then you) :slight_smile:

tell me this much…ur mom’s name starts with an “A”…right? if not then your dad sure looks like this one uncle ive known my entire life. Also you guys either visited or lived (cant remember) southern maryland often (dont wanna mentioned the city here)…right?

just a simple yes or no will suffice.:smiley:

aww phatima you seem cute mashallah and

unkil ji mashallah barey roob wale lagde neey

“ME DAD AND MY BAD (phatima)”
is the correct one.

And he is 79% jatt and 21% fatt:clown:

your dad looks like Punjabi film ka hero :smooth:

cute kapray Phaaty.
LOL at Crescent :rotfl:

She is very conscious of her eyes…Especially her eyebrows…She wishes they were shaped differently…

I, however, think her eyes and eyebrows are nice…Don’t know why she doesn’t like them…

asa lag raha hai kay tumharay papa tum ko KIDNAP kar kay lay jaa rahay hai :hehe:

wesay nice pic nah :slight_smile:

ur smile is so cutooo :hugz:

and about ur dad uffffffffffff kafi zalim or gussay walay lagtay hai . . . . im sure he alwayz shoutin . fatima where is my beg . . where is my newspaper , where is my brush . . . where is my cloths :stuck_out_tongue:

she's got her mom's brows :) (if her mom is who i think she is)..which btw is very beautiful.

Angel Eyes - Who are you? :D omg PM me and tell! I'm dying to know!!!!

Lajjo - My eyebrows are like caterpillars, yes. Well, they were, anyways. Up until my mom recently started letting me do them (kinda). But thanks a lot :)

but i thinf u do not look like ure dad :phatti:

:phati:

hmm

watt hmmm? :aq:

Haha :smiley: Well then I’ll bet you’ve been hearing it a lot : I look exactly like my mom. I’ve been hearing that since I was real small. :clown:

I wish I had eyebrows like my mom. Hers are perfect :bummer: