Me and My Dad

Re: Me and My Dad

Y are U wearing a bandana on Ur eyes in the first pic…:smilestar:

Because I don't wanna post a full pic on the internet :(

:smilestar: I know that duffer insaan, I was jus pulling ur leg…:stuck_out_tongue: waisay acha bandana hai, kahan milta hai. I once bought a bandana in Singapore, & after dad came across all the obsceneties written on it, he threw it, I was like, dad y did u throw it…he just gave me a harsh look & I knew its not the best time to ask…:frowning:

awwwwwwwww
I miss my dad :teary2:
ur dad n u seem very attached

mal1k hahahahahahahahha :omg: aww well my daddy is okay with my bandana :stuck_out_tongue:

seema - yea me and my dad are cool :phati:

other then your mom being pretty…the one thing i remember about her are her eyebrows :slight_smile:
Mashallah…you must be beautiful if you look like her. so weird I practically remember you being born.

^Did she ever did ‘susu’ on u ? :smiley:

:bravo:

phati u must feel uncomfortable about people talking about your eye brows
I dont know why you are ashamed of them, everyone is different , your eye brows are beautiful

^ lol thanks pal :slight_smile:

Angel Eyes - When’s the last time you saw my parents? How do you know them? What’s your nameeeee? :crying:

phatima..this is exactly why iam against putting up personal pictures :D

^why?

Because I just found out that Angel Eyes is like…my AUNTY! :smack: She’s known me since I was a toddler and she knows my parents :smack:

Sharaabi - hahahah. yea. Great. Now every time I lock one of her threads, she’s going to call up my mom and complain. :bummer:

heyyyyy Im not that OLD! :snooty: im going to tell your mom that you called me that!

me 2…small world…thank god i nvr posted my pic…she would show her mom :bummer:

i havent seen ur parents in ages…but i always remember your dad being really down to earth. :smiley:

:smack: omg atleast give me a name!! :frowning: When’s the last time you saw me? Have you ever been over to our house?! How’d you meet my parents?

im not going to give you a name butttt I can answer some q’s. I knew your family from ages ago. Practically since i was born. I havent seen your family in ages now. Does Rehana aunty, Parveen aunty etc ring a bell?:smiley:

very nice

Pinkyyy tum uncle ke sath Hide n Seek khel rahi ho kya :-|

btw cool PIc :)

nice pics phati...

Mashallah dono achay lag rahay hain...