I’ve seen your dad before :phati:

Re: Me and My Dad

It was last summer! :snooty:

Shikra - where? kahiN pindh vich tay nahi vekha si? :smiley:

phatima ur really pretty!

phatima1, your grammar is incorrect. The correct phrase is "My dad and I", not "Me and my dad".

My Dad and Me is the correct one

oh pehlwan jee, he looks like a pehlwan.

omg phati jee..i luvs it! ur abu jaan looks quiet similar to my abu jaan :blush:

Aaah gotcha, 15 then.
I had u pegged at 22-23

phati....i know ur family!! omg!

:clap:

I love your salwar!!! It’s so beautiful!! Always wanted a black salwar with little red flowers on it. You look pretty even if you didn’t show us your whole face:( I’m betting you have really nice eyes though:)

no kid.. i was talking abt the stupid CROP that blind folded you.

Phatti, you are not Moti. WOW.:k:

Unsurprising, you both live in the same state.

I have a chacha who looks like your pita ji :k:

Phewww… :cb: false alarm .. :hehe:

looking cute phatz :hugz: uncle ji looks very loving te ro’ob daar

koolkomal - aww thanks (but i’m not) hahaha

maddy - oh quit your whining :smilestar: all you brits care about it proper grammer. :smilestar:

danial - he’s not a pehlwaan hahahah..he’s sooo skinny…his legs are like as skinny as mine! hahaha

D_A - awwww i wanna see your dad =)

Tofi - haha why’s that?

Angel Eyes - shut. up!!! :eek: quit scaring me! kasme?! =O (oh btw guess what I’m going to some Indian restaraunt called “Indique” (sp?)…is it any good?

inpak - aww thanks. yea this is one of my favorite shalwaar kameezay that I own.

Sheeda - oh. LOL hahahha sorry. my bad. ah well, it’s an online forum and I’m young and insecure. I might post my full pic someday. =D

OMG - oh but i is. :cb: i gets it from my ammi. i have huge hips :smack: ..but thanks =)

5abi - well what if it IS your chacha and then that means we’re RELATED!!! ohhhh wouldn’t that be GREAT, 5abi bhai?!!??! huh? huh?! ohhhhmyyygossshhhh we could have huge family reunions and stuff! oh yea! :phati:

faizy - awwwwww :hug: you’z my internet-daddy :phati:

double post.

chalo.. ONE day insha-allah .. i will adopt u :hugz: