McCavity the Mystery Cat

i have renamed him.. Timothy sounded very gay ..

ok… i can’t seem to be able to attatch the pics… khatoon digs a hole for herself and makes like a shutar murg :frowning:

Re: McCavity the Mystery Cat

achaa :hmmm:

:rolleyes:

gizzy.. ziada khujao nahi aur batao how to upload :@ .. it says the upload is done but nothing still :@

this is dhandli..
hamara precious time zaya karnay pe :bailan:

yeah :o...

I dont see anything attached or uploaded in your message.
how did you upload?

It is the blue button which says "manage attachment"

click on the top "browse" button then pick the image and click ok then UPLOAD.

that is what i was doing… just wasnt giving it enuff time :smiley: .. khe khe… i havta resize them… silly gs :snooty: .. ab mc cavity ki husn mein un-tabdeeli ayegi :frowning:

they wont let me in :frowning:

DSCF0020.JPG (87.3 KB)

silly gs? or silly gizzy :halo: I bet half of the problems (or most even) posted in feedback are coz you guppies own fault. And nothing else. :rolleyes:

waisay, it gets resized automatically..?

:mad:WHICH you have to work on .. put a filesize limit man … WHATEVER u upload, the procedure in background ‘touches’ it and all the time u spent adding noise/blurs all those nice effects go outta window

heyyy.. who’s fault was the journal one hain hain… we’re even :snooty:

talk to the ass

DSCF0022.JPG (81.3 KB)

no new mysteries in the world.. i shall relax

DSCF0023.JPG (78.8 KB)

i strut my stuff

DSCF0032.JPG (84.9 KB)

^-- that was not my fault for sure :snooty:

acha khaiiirrrr.. lekin awwww… billi ko ghar se bahir kyoun nikaal diya?
awaara gardi karti hogi? :cb:

PS: If you dont want the pics to appear inline: then use the [ATTACH] tag
you are using the filename above. But you have to use the attachmentID to show them.

which is in this case shown here: http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=1319&d=1139148266
That would be 1319 here

using attach code:

If you post if then it will also show a thumbnail
same thing can be used in journals.

work on what?:konfused:
uhm, well there is a filesize limit.

gizzy: awara gardi KERTA hai.. not female!! .. i can't keep him indoors cuz he sheds wayyyyyyy too much.. an i AM allergic to cats.. :p

^-- acha.. alergic to cats:smack:

there you go: the above 2 pics :stuck_out_tongue:

The black and white one is exact same as my sisters cats.

copy/paste this code in your post.

PS: McCavity ko kabhi nehla bhi liya karain :p

This is my sisters cat. She has 2 exactly same.

And this is mine. Mano

sniff sniff. they dont love me anymore.. he is so much more cuter than i am :frowning:

FEEEDDDD MEEEE

Hello Khawateen, it has been years since I last posted exchanged interaction with you. I had to restart my account. Nice Cat by the way,

aww he's a cuty.
btw, he has leaves on his bum :D

Khawa, I am never visiting you in Saudi. I hate cats. They terrify me. :(