Re: McCavity the Mystery Cat
That was for cleaning :halo: if it was maddy’s cat it would be using something else ![]()
aww so cute!!!..man i wish i had a cat....buh itz so hard to take care ov catz...im trynna get my frind to have a cat..so i can juz go n visit it every now and den:D
GIZZY: awww.. i love manno!! i bet its got loads of attitude.. ure sis’ cats are cute too.. in ka taruf bhi tho kerwao!
LADY!! OH MY!!.. check ure pm !!
HINZ: he knows that.. but he wouldnt shake them off nor would he alow me to do it.. thought my hand smelled nice so everytime i tried to pick them off.. he would attack… eediot ..
MEHN: god why is everyoen so afraid of them
.. my friends refuse to come down the pathway to my house… the call me when they reach the start of the pathway and tell me to come over… no use cuz cats follow me down and my friends can be seen runnin away ![]()
stampy: look.. im the flying monkey from lucky irani circus!!
DSCF0031.JPG (125.4 KB)
peek a boo
DSCF0039.JPG (77.5 KB)
billa fight... McCavity, Bob and Iodin (latter are my neighbours)..
DSCF0041.JPG (110.3 KB)
ek kuss ke laga doonga, hut pareko!
DSCF0049.JPG (109.3 KB)
achi beizzati hui hai aaj bhai, lost another fight :(
DSCF0050.JPG (102.8 KB)
^--
love the captions ![]()
heheh.. ohhh yes does she have an attitude. She is the queen of attitude.
:love: :love:
i love cats..
I hate cats n sab mujy cat bolte han
**You hate cats! ![]()
Motti pagal ![]()
You’re such a cat** ![]()
khawa stop acting like a snob
you dont have to copy and paste the link after uploading
just close the upload window and it attaches the files automatically
:chusni:
sowwie for calling you a snob, i just felt like using the word this early in the morning
hehe..
you don’t have to show off
Orbitz is prettier, and you know it!
Thats my TOOTSIE
I love her soo much!!
Legal: u would think that Gizzy would bring that to my attention.. but NOPES!!.. thanks love.. dumb rather than snob :p
HInz: hugs
Lishi: he's not even for real!!
evil: i love ure cat!! … awww… imagine.. if McCavity and Tootsie got together.. mannnn… kia bachay hongay… ![]()
ure very lucky u can keep her indoors and bathe her and comb her fur…
i wish i could do that with Mc ![]()
Gizzy seems like ur cat is dead
Waqi yep I HATE cats n being called cat
evil ** I hate hate hate to admit but ur cat is very very cute not like these scary looking cats in this thread :halo:..
Khawateen, Gizzy and EMM... all I can say is that you cats seem weak, timid and distinctly lacking in attitude. They seem pathetic and I would doubt that that they could could beat so much as a single cat in claw-to-claw combat.
Now THIS is what I call a cat. Meet Tiger, my chachu's cat in Karachi.
Tiger is one bad ass mofo who doesn't take crap from anyone. Unlike your cats, when Tiger gets bored he goes into the mean streets of Karachi and rips pieces off of stray street cats. He started off as a well bred siamese but ended up being the kind of cat you don't want to mess with. His various skin disorders from am multitude of infected wounds are a testimony to how he doesn't care how dirty the fight gets, as long as he winds it.
All hail Tiger, a King amongst cats.
Even when sleeping, Tiger looks full of attitude, looks mean, tooks tough.
OMG thats scary n ugly cat looks like u mady ..
..ehhhh
And last but not least, Tiger is independent and self-sufficient. He doesn't need other cats.... for anything at all.
^— Maddy, is that a cat? yeh bhi koi billi hai
.. looks more like an alien from outer space.
awwwwwww Emmmmmyy… Toootsie is sooooo cute :DShe’s a real lady.