and secreterian killings will continue until ppl like saif ul rehman exist..he is basically defending those haramis..so just because shia dont respect some sahabi its ok to kill them
shias should be able to kill sunnis if they can cuz according to them these ignorant fools respect the sahabis
but its sad that iran doesnt have madrasas where the young kids are getting training to kill the sunnis
these wahabis can easily go to hindu dominated country and kill the hindus so wouldnt iran be able to send shias to cause trouble in pakistan..nope..we just dont kill any innocent person
[QUOTE] Originally posted by Fraudz: *
*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
*..armughal was attacked by some ppl with sticks? thats pretty pathetic dont u think...where are the guns man?? **
yup when u kill someone with sticks, he is not as dead as he would be if they killed him with a gun.
and then beaing beaten up for your faith is a-ok..i mean hey it was just sticks and stuff..no harm done..right
if they really wanted to kill him or hurt him i am sure they could have
Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
**and secreterian killings will continue until ppl like saif ul rehman exist..he is basically defending those haramis..*
I dont agree with his viewpoint, but i dont think he condoned violence, unless i missed some key sentences.
so just because shia dont respect some sahabi its ok to kill them
No..
*shias should be able to kill sunnis if they can cuz according to them these ignorant fools respect the sahabis *
and No..
but its sad that iran doesnt have madrasas where the young kids are getting training to kill the sunnis
Iran does not have madrassas?
these wahabis can easily go to hindu dominated country and kill the hindus
or maybe these were the local extremist wahabis who were there to begin with.
** so wouldnt iran be able to send shias to cause trouble in pakistan..**
I suppose the power struggle in Afghanistan between Iran and Pakistan was about that..
*nope..we just dont kill any innocent person *
and the proof of that statement is that there are no shia extremist groups of a domestic nature in pakistan or any that gained worldwide notoriety in the 70s?
Like it or not, there are shia extremists who killed innocent ppl.
if they really wanted to kill him or hurt him i am sure they could have
yeah they were just running with sticks towards him to offer him a sandwich.
and if they really did want to kill him or hurt him, they would have ran full speed and passed the taxi, because they were like steve austin, the 6 miliion dollar man?
yaar fraudia tumko itni choti si baat samajh nahi aati..if shias wanted to do the same i am sure they could have..and if some sunni does get killed once in a blue moon its probably out of revenge...but these ppl have a whole network and organize these killings
yeah they were just running with sticks towards him to offer him a sandwich.
and if they really did want to kill him or hurt him, they would have ran full speed and passed the taxi, because they were like steve austin, the 6 miliion dollar man?
Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
**r fraudia tumko itni choti si baat samajh nahi aati..*
what is teh choti si baat?
if shias wanted to do the same i am sure they could have..
but they do..
and if some sunni does get killed once in a blue moon its probably out of revenge...
1- its not some sunni in a blue moon, the stats were posted some time ago. in my personal opinion even if the score was 1-1 between these idiots on each side, its 2 people too many that died.
2- revenge is not a justification for violence against any innocent person
unfortunately the shias in pakistan are not as lucky..wish they were slick too
well the solution of taht is to increase the number of taxis, so they can escape like mughal bhai did :) btw the sunnis who died were not as slick either.
and there was no sunni mosque in Iran when that ******* shah was ruling the country...but it was Imam Khomeni who let sunnis make mosques..it was Imam Khomeni who wanted sunni shia to be united..it was Him who told shia to pray like sunnis if they are in sunni mosque..so others can see the unity as well..
The hearts of the Shias are filled with poison and daggers for the Mu'mineen. Khomeini’s was practising taqiyya (hypocrisy/deception) every time he put up an external show of "brotherhood" and "unity" with the Ahlus Sunnah. In reality he is an arch-enemy of the followers of the Sahaabah.
This is what Shia books say about Sunnis...
*"The wealth, the property and everything which belongs to a Sunni is actually yours (i.e. all Shias can steal from any Sunni Muslim and that there is nothing wrong with that.)"
"Snatch the possessions of a Sunni where ever you find it and hand over my share (i.e. One fifth) to me."
"Although Allah, the Exalted, has not created a creature worse than a dog, yet a Nasibi (Sunni) is worse than even a dog."
"It is contained in several sources of information that they, (the assumed Imams of Shias) said: 'Should every angel that Allah, the Exalted and Gracious, has created, every prophet that Allah has appointed, every truth full martyr, (collectively) pray to Allah, the Exalted and Gracious, to release a Nasbi (a Sunni) from the Hell, Allah would never release him."
"People are of three types: Aalim (learned), Muta-allim (seeker of knowledge) and ghuthaa (rubbish). thus we (i.e the Shiah Imaams) are the Ulama; our Shiah are the Muta-allimoon, (seekers of knowledge) and the rest of mankind is ghuthaa (rubbish)."
"Both Abu Bakr and Umar were kaafir. Whoever loves them is also kaafir."
"Is it possible for a person with intellect to doubt the kufr of Umar and the kufr of a person who considers Umar a Muslim...? The curse of Allah and His Messenger be on them (Abu Bakr and Umar) and on those who take Umar as Muslim and on those who cease cursing them (Abu Bakr and Umar)." *
It also says in their books that when their Qaem (twelfth Imam) comes he will:
** ...bring the original Quran.
...be naked. Rasulullaah (peace be upon him) will swear Allegiance to him. (Allah protect us).
...first dig the grave of Abu Bakr and Umar then hang them on a stake - for all sins of mankind.
...remove the body of Ayesha and whip her.
...kill Ahlus Sunnah, then our Ulema and then the Kuffar.*
which books did you get this from. also these books are they standard books that shias read or books that are targetted for an extremist element within the group? I am certain there are sunni books of that nature too, but they are probably for extremist elements within sunnis.
I am sure he can give you references "found" in literature provided by Lashkar-e-Jhangvi group and people will definitely believe those "references"... who takes time out to check the authenticity of those links/references?
which books did you get this from. also these books are they standard books that shias read or books that are targetted for an extremist element within the group? I am certain there are sunni books of that nature too, but they are probably for extremist elements within sunnis.
Haqq-ul-Yakeen, Tahzib-ul-Ahkam, Usool-ul-Kaafi, Hayat-ul-Quloob etc.
In my view, this thread is contributing more towards creating fitna in this forum, then any meaningful and useful exchange of views. We have been through the same shia-sunni discussions for sometime now. I would have hoped this time, it will be slightly better in terms of views and positive solutions. Not likely.
If this thread does not improve drastically in the next 24 hours, I think it will be best to close it down. So if you have something positive to say or respond, please do so. If your aim is to post more insults and finger-pointing at other members or other groups, save your breath and click on another discussion.
I think armughal did a good thing (his first post). Need more ppl like him to end the type of hate-mongering seen in this thread.
ps-Baluchistan is the sunni majority province of Iran, if you wish to see how the other half live that should be your main reference point. Judge for yourself.
Iss duniya main aur bohat see cheezain hain iss bakwaas ka ilaawa. Honeslty why can’t people say to you your own beliefs and to me my own? Allah is the judge as someone said correctly. There are so many other problems that all Muslims have to face together. Didn’t Iqbal say to the effect that the Qur’an is One, the Rasool is One and Allah is One but are we One as Muslims?
We are fighting about people who did thier deeds and are dead and gone and even after all is said and done were better muslims than us!! Does it make any sense to argue much less to kill others over it? What is killing someone going to do? change history? Undo history? It is just so irritating to realize how retarded we get in the name of piety. For example this is a Pakistani board why the hell should Pakistanis defend the deeds of Iranians? Someone talked sarcastically about “beautiful Pakistan” while defending Iran. How dare you? Do you know they stone people to death in Iran and have you seen it? They really stone a person to death (ie they keep throwing stones at him till he dies of head trauma). It is grizly, inhuman and absolutely barbaric. At least in Zia’s law (which has never been put into practice and Inshallah never will be) there was a stipulation of shooting the person after a few stones. Thats beautiful Iran for you. Moreover Iran is firmly in the Indian camp and I guess its ignoring what is happening in Kashmir or is it just keeping score: How many sunnis vs how many shias are killed?
And the other guy who said that Shias are full of hatred of “true Islam” and muslims…mind telling me what you have been sniffing? True Islam? True Islam says that you kill people whom you deem not pious enough? As Houston ka Don mentioned Our Holy Prophet Muhammad :saw: had trash dumped on him and stones thrown at him but did he ever kill the perpetrators or even punish them? No! he prayed for them and even took care of an old lady who fell ill. Then where did all this blood letting come in?
We must grow up. The Mullah in the Masjid says “Ya Allah Musalmanon ke mushkillaat aasaan kar” the rest of the congergation says “Ameen” and thier duty is done. Then they can go home or to gupshup and talk about intellectually stimulating topics such as “how right it is to kill people for what they said about some other people who died 1400 years ago” or "they killed 100 of ours (whom we didn’t really know but we know we share at least one thing and maybe nothing else) so we should at the current exchange rate kill 100 of thiers (whom we don’t really know either but we could have a lot in common) Would Allah answer out prayers given our wonderful performance?
I for one am sick and tired of all this nonsense and I extend my hand in friendship as a Muslim to you all while saying to me my own beliefs and to your own, you can either join me and show the few bigots here that they are outnumbered or you all can stay silent and let this thread be locked up for excessive hatred and cower in fear and lament at the “poor condition” of Muslims that the very silent majority seems un willing or strangely unable to face.
Its not only shia’s who are the victims of some extermist sunni muslims infact terrorist organizations like Al-Qaeeda is also operated by them… and shias are no where to be found affiliated with such organizations.
The so called Extermist Mullah Saif I asked you a simple question… and you made so many accusations on shia’s without defending your own views… Let me ask you the question you over looked to spread the killing shia proporganda…
**I would still like you to answer the question…. If a person doesn’t respect some of the sahabas because they disobeyed Prophet for greed of wealth and placed their life more importance then his and ran away leaving Prophet P.B.U.H. and then on greed for khilafat leave the funeral services of Prophet Mohamamd P.B.U.H. and then takes away the wirsa of Bibi Fatima Zehara S.A. which she inherited from Prophet Mohammad… and on the greed of the wirsa asks her for witness from whose purification quran witnesses. A lady who disobeys Quran, which asks her to stay at home ayat 33:33, and she came to battle against Maula Ali. Insulting such peoples deserves punishment and **
Why to sunnis if someone insults companions diserves a puinsihment and a person who Nauzubillah calls a Mohsin -e- Islam Kafir doesnt diserve punsihment…
You might feel proud of calling yourself an extermist mullah but seems like your knowledge seems to be limited to spread false anti shia propoganda… Even though I am not a mullah or any sort but let me qoute you an ayat of Quran…
“When they meet those who believe, they say: We Believe;' but when they are alone with their evil ones, they say: We are really
with you, we (were) only jesting [2:14].”
and which people is quran referring too…???
or should I say nauzubillah according to your theory if someone insults sahbas should be punsihed… Now what punishment is your so called version of Islam gonna give to Quran???
but again… let me quote what you said.
so believing all shabas are pious makes one murtad right? or should I say you are rejecting this verse of quran.
Quoting the scholars view on the quran, I raised a question earlier but you were so busy spreading false anti shia propoganda that you over looked it Let me ask you again, I am not a mulalh and I am here to learn… may be you can enlighten us since you are one heck of a extermist mullah.
So based in your definition Ayesha disobeying Quran who asks her to stay in her house in the verse 33:33 and she came to battle against Maula Ali was a Murtad…
Its the sunni scholars who declares such people murtad don’t they, thats why i need their feedback on this issue.
My friend may be you should look at this website
it quotes the incident of Ghadeer… based on references of sunni books…
but let me ask you a question was the issue more Important then the funeral service of Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H.?
and where in the name Ayesha mentioned here?
go and look at the incident on Ghadeer-e-khum on the link i posted earlier… and also feel free to read the references.
go and read the forum again, its the sunni mullah’s who are passing the judgement to kill shia’s calling us muslims nauzubillah kafirs… I am not making any judgements here… Thats the point I am trying to make here its Allah who gives the punsihments… killing us in not the true islam.