"May he rule for 100 years''/Musharraf released spy for Indian Supremacy (Merged)

Re: "May he rule for 100 years''/Musharraf released spy for Indian Supremacy (Merged)

sharukh khan ji:D, Musharraf kya amreeka ka president hai?..I am telling this coz i am sure that aap bhi kahi california ya florida mey ho:D..just like many here

Re: "May he rule for 100 years''/Musharraf released spy for Indian Supremacy (Merged)

Whether it was good for the country's image or it was an unwise decision to relaese a spy thats debateable but the question remains when will indians reciprocate???? when will they release innocent pakistanis in their jails???

And the tragic death of a cricket fan from faisalabad who went to india to witness a cricket match and over stayed with his aunt in india was subsequently injured and tortured to death and now there is delay over handing over his body to pakistan authorities thats simply inhumane.

death of this cricket fan, after severe torture, coincides with the release of a spy who was treated well and stayed at a hotel for his last day in pakistan

It may sound harsh but the fact remain can we have brotherly relations with a neighbour that killed a cricket fan who just over stayed in india because he lost his passport ??? and a country that didnt even reciprocrated in releasing pakistani prisoners in indian jails??

P.S.
I doubt there is any democracy liberety and freedom in india.Its just a farce

I regret if any cricket fan got killed. If the visa expires, i better not suggest anyone to overstay...that too if he is a pakistani. Pack your bags and leave. The same rule applies to indians who went to pakistan.

As far as reciprocating goes, first we don't know how many pakistanis are in jail and for how long they have been staying in jail if at all there are any. If there is some pakistani staying in indian jail, who is as old as kashmir singh and staying since 1970's, then the government should consider releasing him.

P.S: Indians are happy with the kind of democracy that is there. Things may be shabby in many areas, but indians have hopes of situation improving.

Nahi yaar, I am not talking BS about your country, I just mentioned a bit of truth as truth about India is worse than what I wrote. No one can talk BS about India because India is worse than any Bu*l-Shiit a person can imagine.

Anyhow, I do appreciate you and respect your stand for your country, however BS that country is. I can just hope that one day India really becomes a better country than the inhuman and BS country India is at present :).

Re: "May he rule for 100 years’'/Musharraf released spy for Indian Supremacy (Merged)

then listen…i am also telling the truth:D. No doubt india is hopeless, but pakistan is even worse.

1. as far as being civilized goes, we have seen daniel pearls video as to how civilized people in pakistan can go
  2. Two of the country’s ex primeministers were living out of the country in exile and not able to get inside the country they once represented. When they came, one got killed and other one i don’t know how long will live:biggthumb
  3. country’s so called hero, Mr A Q khan, who has been recognized as “greatest” “scientific” mind of pakistan, sold off nuke technology like some toy, just for the sake money.:biggthumb…and this greatest mind which pakistan ever produced must be virtually in house arrest for the mistakes he made.
  4. Country’s military and intelligence service, rountinely meddles in country’s political affairs as though it is their rightful duty to interfere.:biggthumb
  5. I don’t want to go to 1971. Because it is too far and i was not even born

Looks like they are worse off than indians. If india has a black mark, then black mark on pakistan easily outstrips that

BTW, watch this truth also :hehe:

kya karey yaar…i have to tell the truth that pakistan worst than worse india. I have to be honest. that is why your cricket fan who got killed wanted to stay in india and not to go to pakistan, and also your adnan sami took indian citizenship.

that's so retarded!

Re: "May he rule for 100 years’'/Musharraf released spy for Indian Supremacy (Merged)

Try to be imaginative and accept truth however bleak it may be to you. If you will see thing with retarded mind, not willing to accept truth, you will see it retarded too and things would never change for you. What can one do or say? :slight_smile:

I have to agree that many things in Pakistan are hopeless and Pakistan needs to do a lot so that things get improved, Good thing is that, many Pakistanis accept that and are working for better. As for India, believe me, things are not only more hopeless than Pakistan, unfortunately, Indian mentality is such that there is very little chance that hopelessness of India would change in foreseeable future.

Well, no doubt there are some devils in Pakistan too, though not as many as there are devils in India. For every one devil in Pakistan, there are 100s in India (even though population is only 8 times more). The thing is that Pakistani devils are individuals working for themselves, but Indian devils are so numerous that they rule the country and do their devilish dances while in Government and no minority in India is safe from them (example is what Indians do in Kashmir, did in Gujrat, punjab and many other Indian places).

Yea, we Pakistanis are not ‘human worshipers’ that we give respect to corrupts or those who drink Urine and take bath in Urine. Unfortunately politics in third world is full of corrupts, but it is greatness of Pakistan that we can call spade a spade and treat them as spade. Whereas in India, if one gets to high position, Indians start worshiping the person, regardless of that person is involved in corruption, nepotism, mismanagement or whatever.

Well, there is more propaganda in what you wrote above than truth. A Q Khan did not sell any nuke technology but if (I mean IF) anything is sold, it was state policy, and if (again IF) it has happened than there is nothing wrong in that, as Pakistan is not signatory of NPT. A Q Khan is respected in Pakistan today as much as before, rather much more. What I know, he is not in house arrest but is under protection, because, there are many foreign interests that would like to harm him and thus he needs protection of state, though to outsiders it seems that he is in house arrest.

Well, this is what Indians could not understand and that is why India is in such a shiit hole. If Indian could have understood it in 1947, than today India could have been one of most industrialised country in the world, where poor instead of living in gutters, would have been living decently. Reason is that, India even in 1947 was amongst top industrial countries in the world. So, they just needed to build from existing base, not like Pakistan that had to start industrial base and then build from there.

Reason is that, military intelligence and others in government services are also Pakistanis like any politicians. Difference is that they are in job to serve the country and get paid for that. Politicians spend money to get into power (in all third world countries) and thus in many cases they do not always work for the country but for their own good. It is also possible that foreign agents can become politicians in third world countries and could work for foreign powers, destroying the country. Military from their young age are completely monitored and always work for the country (their nature are nurtured in forces to do that). So, it is good that they look after the interest of country and if politicians start harming the country, they kick them out.

In 1947 when Pakistan got independence, economy of the area that became Pakistan was structured by British as raw material producing economy feeding the industries located in India (just imagine that Pakistan had no mentionable cotton or Jute factories, and I believe one Cement and few sugar factories, even though Pakistan was major row material producer for all these factories). Pakistan had only one university (Punjab) and 14 small and medium size factories in 1947. According to almost all world economical analysts of that time, Pakistan could not have survived economically, but today Pakistan not only survived economically, Pakistan has better standard of living and more industrial output per head than Indians. All because, Pakistani corrupt politicians are not allowed free hand to loot and plunder as much as what happens in India.

You are absolutely wrong. Seems you are living in cuckoo land :slight_smile: Pakistan is much better than what it is portrayed outside Pakistan and certainly much better than India in most respect.

Issay kahtay hain … khisyani billi khamba nouchay :slight_smile: … From the Video it is obvious that Indian have Chinese phobia and living in denial of Pakistani capabilities :slight_smile:

Thats a good first step :)

Sure, I can expect such statement from supporters of Nawaz and Zardari, but not from an intelligent person like you :).

What I said was not really my words, rather something that was said about Mujahideen, they were "heros" for Afghanistan and US but villain for the then Afghani government as well as Russians. Anyway, I don't want to get entangled in terminologies.