May 6, 2010 - World T20 - Pakistan v England

Re: May 6, 2010 - World T20 - Pakistan v England

For me Younis was a great leader

How about Salman Butt :mocking:

Hence I said this

And how right I was about England too.

No point slating the fielding - it has never been good. Let's put the blame where it belongs - THE INDISCIPLINED BATTING. It lacks quality and consistency. 140-150 is simply not competitive enough esp. when you take into account our abject fielding

The fact that are pathetic batters are just not good enough to score 170-180 puts added pressure on the fielders and bowlers

Australia look the strongest team right now. India's chances would have been better had Sehwag been playing too but they can still win it. India along with Sri Lanka and England pose the biggest threat to Australia

:teary1: :teary1:

tut yaar…i am very very disappointed…kitni umeed thi even akhri second tak…captain sahab ne bohat jald bazi ki aur isi nateejay main sifar per out hogaye..agar thodi dair tik jate tou shayad score acha hota. i would give credit to kamran akmal, salman butt, mohd hafeez, umer akmal, saeed ajmal, razzaq, misbah-though they didnot manage to make a big score for themselves but their sixers and fours helped the score whether it was just one sixer or two fours. without them score shayad itna bhi na hota.

and omg where is younas khan? i totally forgot about him…i heard he is out due to some conspiracy…we really need him..he got the last 20-20 world cup so he is in full form…very bad…

congrats england for the win

ya allah agli game main plz yeh loag acha khelain. ameen

kick misbah out for good, leave hi mfor tests only\
kick fawad alam out

get shoaib malik, imran nazir or rana

lol ur giving credit to that two pieces of crap hafeez n misbah
who r good for nothing

younis khan has retired from t20 n he is banned from playing cricket now days

yaar common they didnot do any big score but atleast they did score 1/2 sixers and fours...socho agar yeh bhi na hotey tou humara score kahan hota.