if ur husband showed extreme annoyance at u spending time with friends..like talking to them on the phone or going out with them but he never actaully offically disallowed it ..would you stop and obey or not?..
Re: married women..
I don't obey my husband. . .
but we would talk about it.
I really need to get off gs :/
mashallah aap threads bohat kholti hai but whatever you open has a meaningful question in it
so thank you for that… it keeps my mind in thought all the time !:k:
really?..acha jee!..haii allah jee.. thankoo..thankoo..![]()
I don't obey my husband. . .
but we would talk about it.
I really need to get off gs :/
so he actually tells u to get off of gs?!..
Yes you figured it out. Good job! He's telling me right now to get off my @ss and get to work. He wants me to scrub the floors and trim the hedges. Must obey. :)
not an issue with us.
really?..acha jee!..haii allah jee.. thankoo..thankoo..:D
jee haanjee aap ke yeh sawal hi ek reason hai jo mujhe life mai khainchte chale le atey hain... mai sochti hoo aur phir mai appropriate jawab deti hoon
like woh stupid people wala jo thread khola tha apne:)
Yes you figured it out. Good job! He's telling me right now to get off my @ss and get to work. He wants me to scrub the floors and trim the hedges. Must obey. :)
u r sarcasm is enlightening..
soni27, whats going on in your life? Why are your post mostly about "friends" and "friend's husband" and "hubby getting annoyed on talking long to friends" .... wake up ......give due attention to your hubby, you are no more a 12th grader :)
^ i kinda agree ![]()
If I'm not spendin' time with my friends why should my wife spend time with friends? She does need a change? Why did we marry then? There is no friend in this world, f'ck friends and foes...
Plus there was this rumor - actually not a rumor - where people said that desi women only talk rubbish when they talk. Mostly about their husbands. Desi women are so naive. If they get a bad husband, they will tell their dishearting story to everyone. Even to a servant!
Or they will log in here...GS made it possible thumbs up
I think, you don't need friends when you're married. Hello and Hi is good, but friends. No please, it can be your greatest friend, but if you have a desireable hubby/wife things can get twisted when you spend too much time with them and that is what people actually do.
I saw it, I see and I will see in future...
hmmm...well ths is nt a big deal..ignore the frndz and gt on with ur hubby...afterall ur his property after shaadi..so yea u kind of hve to obey him..whether u like it or nt
you DON'T HAVE TO OBEY HIM, I'm Sorry but F'ck, who said you are his property? When will these accusations stop Aunty(ies)? I wish your husband would read what you write/think about us husbands/men.
DISGUSTING, UNBELIEVABLE!
aunties lol^^-....well u admit it or nt..in dessi society wives r seen as properties.....
My wife is my life companion, not my Property. She's equal to me. My wife is my everything, yes, the only thing where I admit. I treat her like my Property :D :) and she'll treat me like Property. With love and romance flying in the air. Oh yeah...
am nt talking abt myself or each and every single man here....
nd am nt making any personal comments..so shuld avoid it tooo
yeah citrine i think ur right..they think wife/fiance is thier property thats y they have the gall to try to contorl her social life but u never see wifes trying to control tehir social ives do ya?..just bcs ur marreid/getting married doesnt mean u need ot shut the rest of hte owrld out..he wouldnt do that for her so y should she do that 4 him?..
For god's sake, THEY DON'T THINK...YOU THINK!
Girls, I REQUEST, please don't listen to these accusations. They are not true.
No sensible man think of their wife as their property. Its just ridiculous!.. Sometimes its us men who have to be extra careful to treat wives good or else she'll tell the whole world about us.. so, please... stop this property stuff... its better suited in some bollywood dialogues where a girl is being treated like crap and she's giving her statement in court and goin like..... 'your honour, he treats me like his property and blah blah'...
There are certain jobs that are better suited on women then men, such as..cooking, taking care of children, looking after house..provided that she's not working.. now if u take these things and think that your husband is treating you like his property.. thats just non-sense.
Theres got to be a limit as to how much wife spend time with her friends.. things changes once you're married.. you now have certain responsibilities.. and the only time husband will get mad at you spending time with your friend is if you're not doing rest of the stuff like..cookin, taking care of kids..like ya know basic stuff.. if you're doing this stuff and giving enough time to ur husband.. i dont see any problem with it then.