Married people come in here! Got a Q

Shed some crudeness, Panda is the most shy animal…

GummyBear That is a cute answer.

How do you know ? Usney kiya kia hai sara din ? larki ne tu khud se ek glass paani bhi nahi peena hota shadi waley din :bailan:

The guy should be dead tired :snooty:

*Originally posted by Madhanee: *
Minime Bhaijan, you are such a liar.

Sir ji, ThunDa kar kay khaya karo, its good for health.

aishaa...woh antenna(or lack thereof) waali aishaa?

malik...well its true man..these girls have watched all these hollywood movies and god knows what..and that has made em all kinky n ****..

ff...how can a lesbian be a misogynist?

*Originally posted by lussi: *

ff...how can a lesbian be a misogynist?

in which case you shouldn;t take offense to male bashing threads. Make up your mind.

All those who are saying the girl and the guy are dead tired yada yada yada.. have almost no clue about the whole thing, and will be eating their words on their own wedding night.. and should remember that I told them here :p

*Nowadays, many couples even tend to delay their "sexual" encounter until a few days and even weeks after their wedding day. *<<

I am not sure, how we got to "many couples", bcz I am not aware of any proper survey to find this out amongst desi couples. Non-desi couples pretty much do every thing before wedding night anyway, so they don't count. If I were to hazard a guess, I would think most weddings ARE consumated on the first night, for a variety of reasons.

Re: jewelery etc... Gummybear pretty much summed it up. Girl's family usually makes sure her luggage etc is transferred to the room before the wedding is over.

I cant imagine delaying the "event" anymore than a few hours after the ceremony...I'm thinking of skipping the reception and all too!

*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *
in which case you shouldn;t take offense to male bashing threads. Make up your mind.

well im still a male..so ofcourse im gonna take offense at those inane male bashing threads..

so LK ur the bhooki sherni kinda girl my frnd was talking abt

*Originally posted by lussi: *
so LK ur the bhooki sherni kinda girl my frnd was talking abt

Ahan ahan... bhooki and pyaasi baby!

wah je wah kya baat hai

Anyone into bondage??????? I hope she bhooki sherni doesn't want to tie me up.

well I'd tie every limb to a four poster bed...but none of that hurtful stuff.

Did you ever watch Basic Instinct? One of my arm has to be free no matter what :)

LK..no hurtful stuff?? but havent u heard pain is pleasure and pleasure is pain

PAIN SUX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well a little bit is ok.

yes yes I heard all that..but tying up someone into a small itty bitty package..nothgin that woudl cause physical harm.

One arm? free? why? explain explain..PM if you have to..I never saw that movie.

*Originally posted by MiniMe: *
Rigtly said MQ, finally in the room at 4am, we decided....its was better to sleep, so we hugged and slept. After all we had the whole life to do that stuff.

lol thats so cute

^ No he is lying, They kissed too :smooth:

*Originally posted by lastknightess: *
yes yes I heard all that..but tying up someone into a small itty bitty package..nothgin that woudl cause physical harm.

One arm? free? why? explain explain..PM if you have to..I never saw that movie.

Well mid-coitus the woman gets on top and ties the mans hands to the bed post. After a while, when he is totally relaxed, she reaches under the bed and grabs an ice pick with which she starts to violently stab the man. The movie is about a detective who investigates a woman whom he believes committed the crime.

Okie..so like you need onehand open just in case/