Re: Married ladies, would you feel insecure
I did have a young very attractive afghani college student working for me - I didn't have any issues, hubby didn't have any issues but everyone else had issues and went "hawww haayyeee" all the time.
Because she is a bad example. This may not be someone a women would want to keep around her MIL, FIL, kids, nieces, nephews, and guests.
I agree 100%. I guess I'm separating two features - her beauty versus her tartiness. If she's beautiful but decent in her demeanor, can't punish her for khuda ki kudratti khubsoorati.
But if she's trampy in her clothes and behaviour, heck no, she's not going to be around my family.
No really that is what I meant. Off course no cleaning lady is gonna show up in micro skirt and skimpy t shirt in someone’e home. We are not shooting an adult movie with french maid here, we are talking about real life.
Maybe that lady was little careless about herslef because there was no man in the house at time.
see, now we have a real trustworthy wife talking .. baqee aap sub shak'ki loug hain
You know how IT guys can work from home every now and then. Maybe wife was proactively thinking of such occasions.
Not really. I've seen ladies with half chest hanging out, or in see through blouse, or too tight clothes, who are working in stores and other public places.
That isn't necessarily because there aren't rules and regulations, they probably aren't being enforced, by frontline employees and management who are hardly present at the store. Almost all stores have dress code policies except for the ones that sell revealing clothes, in that case you are supposed to wear clothes from the store to promote.
:hinna:
saman pack kar ke, walks away quietly
I agree 100%. I guess I'm separating two features - her beauty versus her tartiness. If she's beautiful but decent in her demeanor, can't punish her for khuda ki kudratti khubsoorati.
But if she's trampy in her clothes and behaviour, heck no, she's not going to be around my family.
Ejactly!
Almost all stores have dress code policies except for the ones that sell revealing clothes, in that case you are supposed to wear clothes from the store to promote.
Hmmm, time to visit fruit of the loom outlet store.
Afghani girls are hott!!!
What, they did not hire you .. why o why
Hmmm, time to visit fruit of the loom outlet store.
LOL
I know right!
zara hubby se pataa ker ke bataa’ain .. oon ke office main koi vacancy waghera hai kiya?
No really that is what I meant. Off course no cleaning lady is gonna show up in micro skirt and skimpy t shirt in someone'e home. We are not shooting an adult movie with french maid here, we are talking about real life.
Maybe that lady was little careless about herslef because there was no man in the house at time.
It's funny I was having coffee with a gora guy colleague and walking down the street was a woman in a microskirt.
Microskirts are not appropriate apparel for the professional workplace - and her clothing elicited a remark from my guy friend - he questioned her judgement in wearing the such a short skirt. So, no you can't take it for granted that women know and follow what to wear to work - no matter where they work.
No really that is what I meant. Off course no cleaning lady is gonna show up in micro skirt and skimpy t shirt in someone'e home. We are not shooting an adult movie with french maid here, we are talking about real life.
Acha ji, I wouldn't mind hiring her then. After all, my husband works with lots of females who wear skimpy outfits to work all the time (you wouldn't believe what they wear despite company policy) ..... tau ghar par mahol acha hona chahiyay na :)
Some business require customer's to be fully clothed! After all if the customer is sitting around in a bathing suit, it will be hard for technicians to concentrate and do their work.
This reminds me of a story. One of my co-workers was dispatched to a customer's house to fix their computer. The customer was wearing nothing but a towel. The tech told the customer,
"I cannot step into the house unless you are fully clothed."
"She said, why dont you pretend im fully clothed."
"He replied why dont you pretend your computer is working."
That is called dignity!!!
This is like a fantasy of mine...
zara hubby se pataa ker ke bataa'ain .. oon ke office main koi vacancy waghera hai kiya?
Yep, they have openings now ..... good timing :p
Send your resume over but you'll have to relocate to VA :D
OMG!! Really?? ![]()
Some business require customer's to be fully clothed! After all if the customer is sitting around in a bathing suit, it will be hard for technicians to concentrate and do their work.
This reminds me of a story. One of my co-workers was dispatched to a customer's house to fix their computer. The customer was wearing nothing but a towel. The tech told the customer,
"I cannot step into the house unless you are fully clothed."
"She said, why dont you pretend im fully clothed."
"He replied why dont you pretend your computer is working."
That is called dignity!!!
In Pakistan, that is called Na-mardee .. :(