Married guys

Re: Married guys

Auto spell check :frowning:

it's a good case then :)

lo ji, ab kis kee sunay aadmi

suno sab ki karo apni........true story...

So STA you got another tension for first night.. finding sword and a cat to kill :p

what tension, and what first night. :LB:

Bhai jaldi ka kam shaytan ka.
Sabr kije, sabr ka phal mitha hota hay.

If the couple is young like in early 20s then I don't think they will face any pressure. At young age, the thought of making love causes excitement rather than nervousness or anything else and that excitement takes care of all pressures.

Its only for old 30 somethings to worry whether they'll be able to perform at all.

First night sex is overrated anyway. You have your whole life to be with someone, so just take it easy and relax......

...........what no Pakistani groom said. Ever.

Agar larki ne shadi ke exact 9 months baad bachcha paida nahi kiya tou miyan kee naak cut jaa'ai gee

Whip of your pants and tell her to brace herself, because you're about to bring the pain. This way she'll probably turn you down, and you won't have to admit that you're less of a man. Which you are, but at least your wife won't know for at least one more night. Keep in mind that this is a high risk/high reward strategy and if she turns out to be a type B wifey, then you're screwed and will probably be mentally scarred for the rest of your marriage.

Not even a closet homosexual?

I just said that! Post 83

LOL! i didn’t know noor clinic is that much famous :rotfl:

until i checked out its rating on alexa :bravo:

Listen to him, people. He seems to be speaking from experience. :)

^:omg:

nayk kaam main dayr kiyouN

Iss naiki se mulk to kiya faaida. Sirf abaadi aur ghurbat hee barhay gi.

Yeah, the experience passed down to us by our ancestors.