Married Guppies and Guppans!

Seriously, as soon as men get married they forget how to do taareefain of their wives. :nahi:

coz only then they got to see her without makeup :smiley:

Kahan gai meri chair…???

:kursi:

Re: Married Guppies and Guppans!

NADZ man .. props to ur husbandd

our first larayee was one night b4 rukhsati. we were already nikkahfied by then. there was a stupid arguement that rose between his family and I. I clarified my view on something with his dad but they couldn't handle it. later on things got better but the night b4 rukhsati he asked me to appologize to his mom. for wat? i never had any convesation with her. but he kept insisting. that really turned me off. i kept thinking may be i made the hugest mistake of my life (married some mama's boy) so on wedding day none of us looked at other. Some ppl said" ye shadi larki ki marzi se tu ho rehi hai na" but once we were in the car after the party the spark took care of everything. :D

One silly fight we recently had. i wore a new hijab he bought. i didn’t felt so pretty in it but he liked it . So to praise me he said" u look very nice in this one just like Aunty A" now Aunty A is a 63 yrs old lady with no attractive features. i got :naraz:

We dont fight but when we do, this is how we fight

Mr. and Mrs. Smith Fight Scene : Uvouch.com

Aap ki fight toh buhat mehngi parti ho gi Hollywood walon ko. :hehe:

That’s more like it :lifey:

Mujhay bohut mehngi partee hai :bummer:

somehow I had this feeling that you are going to admire it ..:hmmm:

OHMYGOSH! our same exact argument… more like my reason for being ghussa with him

sigh of relief

so we’re normal

our last argument, lastnight

we went for a drive to put munchkin to sleep (yes we drive her to sleep on days we have to go to work), got back home.. she woke up… we took her out again, drove around.. she wouldnt sleep.. fuel was nearly on empty.. got home and the munchkin refused to sleep… finally slept at 12.

this morning, got a lecture from the hubz about getting priorities right.. having the car at least half full for work and getting hebz to sleep early. Helllooooo the car was nearly half full, We were driving around :halo:

oh and another lecture this morning, cus i asked him whether he’d like kofte this weekend.. and he said i had to get my “priorities” right.. no cooking food, need to get the new house organised

uuugh

me..serious?
huh? and i thought you knew me

If my husband sent me to Pakistan, aur woh bhi in a limo…i’d never fight with him :blush:

Our first fight was on our honeymoon.

reason? cant say…some things are too much for even life1 :bummer:

everyday for the last 6 months as my wife wont eat enough goal was 3500 cal , now things are better

salams :wave:..:slight_smile:

this is my husbands favourite button to press too…

W.salaam. mrs gizzy. have u had a fight YET?

Wait till she becomes a mother then you’ll be doing the opposite…lol

Wasalaam… :hugz:

Welcome to gupshup and Life1.

Can we listen to your story too? I know you’ve got some funny ones.

Hareem and Aramis thank you :hehe:…can any of you imagine Gizzy fighting, im the fiery one :@:

they are funny… :rotfl:… hmmm ..where do i begin

from where you want to gizzy :)