lolzz @ cheet…
Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease.
Are you serious?
hehehe
lolzz @ cheet…
Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease.
Re: Married Guppies and Guppans!
few days back because he forget to reply my message ![]()
we have so many love able fights and so many funny reasons ![]()
Mashallah, after years of practice our fights have matured with us. So when fighting, neither of us raise voice. Buffer (silence) zones have shrunk to a minimum as well.
I don't start a fight but now I flight back to defend my point of view.
oh and I have noticed one more thing, we normally fight on small/silly things on bigger issues of life, we normally talk and make our way out for example while buying home we did not have any fight on any aspect/upgrades but on the other hand we normally fight on if want to ear rice tonight or naan. I think this just keeps the spark going … (hint: make up/rothna-manana techniques
) ![]()
Whatever issues we used to have with each other, we used to save that pent up aggression for the room…
The combat room that is! Obviously you don’t draw blood, but we used to spar with each other and whilst around the house, get the other into a headlock when they least expected it. ![]()
Otherwise, we rarely have explosive arguments… and if we do, it’s usually me taking up most of the airwaves, as he’s quite mellow and rarely raises his voice. ![]()
ok my kinda thread, well we have fights over many small things, for eg few days ago, i wanted to watch 2012, an english film, he wanted to watch paranormal activity, i said we have it downloaded at home already so lets watch 2012. we made a plan to watch 2012, however he decided to change his mind at the ticket counter.so anyway we got tickets for 2012. then we got to the popcorn counter, he wanted a large popcorn and a drink, i wanted nachos and a drink, he said dnt get nachos, we will share popcorn cos nachos mein jalepeno hai and tumhara galaa kharab hoga etc etc, i said no.so i bought the nachos.
anywayyyyyyyyy, thorughout the film he moaned and whinged about the film being boring/too loud/too fake/crap storyline/doesnt the girl look like a tramp/doesnt the man look like an aas/isnt the cinema sound too loud/etc and stop eating the nachos in my ear/stop moving around/why you eating popcorn and nachos togehter/mera drink tumne saara khatam kiya na ( I SIPPED TWICE), after me CLEARING MY THROAT ONCE, he said deka maine kaha tha na nachos mat kahna/stop coughing/uhu dialogue sunai nahi di becuase of your throat,/etc etc ladi da dad.
ALL THIS DRAMA BECAUSE he wanted to watch paranormal activty.
anyway
so we watched paranormal activity yesterday. he screamed his s**t off.
THAT WAS ENOUGH FOR ME. :]
something silly,
he was late for work last week, and he had an earlier start, so we were rushing him out the house and he literally didnt even have his shoes on properly, he was in that muc of a hurry,.normally i get a little peck/kiss before he leaves for work. he ran out the door while i was in the loo.
i took this personally that he couldnt be bothered to wait for me to finish my business in the toilet and gimme my kiss...yeh childish i know.however i sulked for hours.
another time, he said something about my mum not putting enough salt in the salan, THAT made me sulk for hours too, i reacted like he had just physically assaulted her.
MAN, im so lucky to have him....:
A pattern begins to emerge. Women…moan and whine too much over nothing. ![]()
ok just rem one more thing that happed on eid...
my aunty invited everyone over for 2nd day eid. and instead of the normal salan, chawal roast chicken etc she made everyone an english dinner, it cost her just as much, and she made lots, it was a change from the previous day of roti salan etc. so i was happy.however my hubby wasnt. as wasnt most men. thye moaned yeh khana tha ( on the way homeand that if its not roti/chawal thenaise lagte hai kuch khaya hi nahi`,
my hubby stuffed his face full of chips, chicken, coleslaw and god knows what else. then on the way home said kuch maza nahi aya na.....
^ ![]()
maroush and nadz123
@ Nadz
OK all married guppies and guppans, post your FIRST lariee AFTER marriage ..and reason :)
our first fight was on the walima day.... i was waiting for my hubby in a parlor and he stuck in a traffic jam so he came late.. and i start fighting k itni der laga d mera makeup khrab ho ajey ga without listening that its not his fault.... and we still enjoy our first lovely fight :D
:k: right from the word GO ![]()
yup decent :D
our first fight was also on Valima day coz she was taking FOREVER to get ready. So we had some hot chat (not HOT HOT
…but HOT
chat) …and I walked out of the room ..but when she finally got ready … ![]()
OK all married guppies and guppans, post your FIRST lariee AFTER marriage ..and reason :)
lol...good one.
We were out shopping...I was wearing very high heels and that's why walking slowly, he started walking even faster than normal and I was literally running after him to catch up with him. As soon as we came back I took out my family album and gave a good cry for four hours. He obviously felt very guilty for that.
my first fight was on my wedding night. well not fight, but a tiff.
i was waiting in the room for him for what seemed like ages, in fact it was 15 mins, but it felt like years, i was all in my bridal lengha which weighed a ton, and i was told by aunts to sit there until he walks in..anyway, so he prances in, and by then my head was aching and my back was killing me, i had been sititn in 1 position all day on the stage, and i had been ready by the parlour early morning, so was dying to change clothes, shower etc. it was 5am by the time we had got home.
anyway i was sooo peed off generally, that i couldnt be asked to do all the sharam, sharmani, dulhaniya crap, so when he walked in, i just said darwaza band karke idher ao, he was like ummm ok, what happned to the sharmili dulhan i was meant to be greeted with i just bore my eyes out at him and demanded he take the pins out my hair cos it was making my head itch.
so anyway that began an hour of sulkiness from both parties, and we fell aslp.
next fight was on walima day, when i asked him how i looked and he said before or after your visit to the parlour, or some joke......
he then said i looked nice......i mean wtfffffffffffffffffff, nice , nice, what is nice.
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
decent ![]()
hareem.. girly problems ![]()