married and flirting

Re: married and flirting

Mahru, may be the guy was trying to say "bhabhee, buhat mazaydaar bund gobhi pakaaee hay'

But I am surprised the husband let go the incident. Just cutting off family ties ain't enough. The groper should have been groped by a couple of healthy 300 pound men.

^^^ Acha jee tau Mr. Funguy, is this how your thank your hostesses???

Khair, yeah i think the reason they let go of it was bcoz they were newly married and did not want problems to arise. Plus i think the dude was a senior doctor at the hospital her husband worked for and he was a resident at the hospital at the time.

i agree…the only flirting that should be going on is b/w husband and wife…thats cute!

You can't flirt in marriage or in jail. Not that there is a difference :-)

:rotfl: outstanding.

What did the bhabbi say " achi jee, apnay bhai kee bhindi bhi check kar lo"

Umer are you honestly going to tell me that when an attractive girl flirts with you, you wont flirt back...or if a girl smiles at you you wont smile back...cmon...at the end of the day if we recieve attention its flattering and sometimes its nice to recieve attention from someone who isnt your spouse...flirting is harmless fun...if thats how you keep it...iv flirted with loads of girls who i have never met again...and at no point have i been tempted to stray...im out with my boys and im having a bit of fun...but i know who im loyal to...its only an issue when you take it further...otherwise ladies tell me what actual harm is there in it?...

lol wana know worse ?

i know this dude who have kids of my age and he goes around in random ghetto aptartment complexes to get him teenage chicks to ride on. he is a typical karachi looking fuqer .. chew alot of PAAN/GUTKA/CHEWING TOBECCO and drinks . oh ! and for recreation he takes his family to this desi restuarent where they got ARAB/DESI chicks doing MUJRA all the time :) .. wat an exemplery personality for his own kids to follow.

:rotfl: :rotfl:

saath mien MOLI KA SALAD nai hai ? :stuck_out_tongue: lol

Pinny,

I'm flattered. Let's just leave it at that.
Do me a favour though and define "innocent flirting". I don't know how many people get away with flirting by adding that adverb in front.

Fayz......with that attitude, we're never getting biryani out of you.

Naughty,

Please elaborate on how your significant other would feel if she was in a public place where you happened to be "innocently" responding to some attractive girl flirting with you.

Would she see the innocence in it or would she be hurt?

Muzna...

The fact is if you have an attractive partner you can guarantee that they will recieve attention from the opposite sex...as human beings we enjoy the attention...

Yes the significant other would get bothered...its a natural thing...if you have a desirable partner then you will feel somewhat jealous and insecure...but hopefully the relationship is strong and you trust your partner to act within limits...i dont want to see my girl im with flirting but hey i know it happens...but as long as she leaves it at that then thats cool...
If she starts handing out numbers and meeting boys then thats crossing the line...

Flirting is enjoyable...im not saying its right...im just saying its unrealistic to expect people not to flirt...

:rolleyes:

You know there are also instances of non-married creations of ALLAH on this very face of the earth who do not ever flirt at all :halo:

^ Haan ji but unmarried ppl flirting is less worse than married people doing it :halo:

No, I wouldn’t.

Depends on what kind of smile it is. If it’s a “flirty smile”: See answer 1. If it’s a “just to say hello” kind of smile. Yes, I’d smile back.

And before you ask: Yes, I would know the difference.

So would you tell her that she’s being unrealistic when she complained about the incident to you? Should the hurt subside or diminish with this explanation?

Muzna, I find your posts very intriguing. Thats over 8000 posts for me to read... so it will take some time to read. but i will do it for ya. u have a very good head on ur shoulders masha'allah. but, you can save me the trouble and tell me more about you. :)

sara516, married muslim men are allowed to flirt... we are allowed 4. remember that.

This kind of response demonstrates maturity in my opinion.

Personally if someone smiles at me, I smile back out of politeness as I would with anyone else but move on and don’t give more attention than that. There is a difference between smiling out of politeness and smiling to recipocrate the flirtatious advances.

Hey thats not flirting thats brown nosing.

If my girl didnt do the same then id be inclined to change somewhat...there was one girl who was special...who didnt flirt with any guys...shes quite a hostile person who doesnt talk to people unless she knows them well...i thought she was damn rude when i first met her...but i got to know her and things were good...i liked the fact that i was treated differently to everyone else that she knew...made me feel special...so i wanted to do the same to her...and i made a real effort to flirt less whether she was around or not because i appreciated the fact that only i had the privelege of entering her world...

At the moment though the fact is most girls tend to flirt anyway...so i dont feel inclined to hold back and restrict my enjoyment...

If my girl was genuinely bothered and she didnt act similarly then i would make an effort to flirt less...

Thank you for the compliment but you’ll have to do the reading. Who knows, you may change your mind.

Naughty,

If you have it in you to flirt less because your partner does not like it, then great. You’ll go far.

Verybad very bad flirting… and married..!!
:devil: