married and flirting

So, like, how can u justify being married and flirtingwith another woman (or man, hey its all gud), even if the flirting is done online? Ugh… stupid ppl

Re: married and flirting

You can't justify it.
And if anyone does....jus lemme at 'em!

Believe me, there r some creeps who think it’s alright to do so. :halo:

sara u are not the only one who hates it :frowning:
i hateeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it :mad:

I love flirting you kidding me. Its the coolest thing to do, you know test your limits.

I also hate it with a passion but let me tell you guys a story of a very ghatya insaan.
Okay, a friend of ours(married with no kids at the time, extremely pretty) hosted a dinner for about 6-7 couples. She told me this story and i could not beleive my ears.

Okay, everyone was there with their spouse. One man(who worked for the same hospital as her hubby) came up very close to the hostess while she was standing by the buffet table setting everything in place. He gently glided his hand from her shoulder to her butt. She first thought it was an accident but he did it again. I was also at the dinner party so later when everyone left she confided in me. I told her to tell her husband and she did and now they no longer see that couple. But how can you do something so openly while there are so many people around in such a small proximity is beyond me.

Anyways, i guess there are many many married ill minded people who exist. Oh i don't know if i mentioned the guy was a desi with a desi wife.

GavriloPrincip: Lots of hot air, ey?

Mahru thats not flirting thats groping. I think its a crime in civilized societies to do such a thing. Every Puerto Rican Day parade they arrest a whole bunch of them spics for groping in NY.

Mahru...thats not flirting thats making a move...

Now as for flirting is there actually anything wrong with it?...its harmless...if it doesnt go anywhere then surely theres not a problem...

I dont know what all the fuss is about...You lot are talking as though you can equate it to cheating...

flirting leads to groping.....................I don't know if he ever flirted with her and she did not get a hint but this is what she told me.

I dunno naughty..... if it bothered me and he continued to do it, i'd be pretty insulted and hurt if he found pleasure out of hurting me deliberatly (which is another issue there..

Mahru...flirting is something...groping is another...

And Sara...flirting with someone while your other half is around is just downright disrespectful i agree with you...but if your mans just out ravin with his boys and flirts with a few girls would it honestly bother you that much...he comes home to you...i dont see why its a big issue...and if its a request...its quite an unrealistic one...

Well if he has no problems wth my flirting with dudes while he's not around, then it's all good :)

there is nothing wrong with innocent flirting…se if I ever saw Muzna in person, I would flirt with her. Guaranteed… Muzna :hug:

alright i have heard enough crap for a lifetime. someone kill me now.

Barbie hands out a pistol to Lollypop

lollypop smiles and returns the water pistol after soaking barbie.

Lollypop uncle itnay budhay ho gaye aur maloom nahi hai ke suicide haraam hoti hai???

Weird! I would have teached that guy a lesson. :devil:

Replying to the original question: No, it can not be justified at all.

I think it is completely unacceptable to flirt and it is disrespectful to your spouse.